Originally posted by ShaoMing:wah bro say till like this! hahaha,
I so far no record leh, no MC no late before! hahaha so i guess should be okay right? =x
somemore low profile one!
But anyway the rp took down our name cause the MP ordered him to take down, so he lan lan have to take down, and if i not wrong the mp straight away went into the office and called our WSM and told him about the thing, but we were being released in awhile, so dunno how lah!
tomorrow my destiny shall be decided, will update this thread about wad 'punishment' i will get from doing some 'wrong things'
oh my bad...i din realised MP is in the picture...
If the MP wayang only to show the officer, should be nothing. Cos if not the officer will fark the MP. In the event if you really get questioned by your WSM, just explain nicely that you guys were finding the chute smelly and that your intention wasnt to play at all.
skarly the WSM goes something like ''knn bloody kuniang smelly is it, sign some more'' ,
or ''you guys r soldiers, not ah gua must tahan the smell, pls go stand inside the chute for hours pls,thank u ''
At the most sign extras. Can't get SOL cos you need to be charged first. SAF Act does not give officers the liberty to charge soldiers for throwing rubbish wrongly in the rubbish point. And no officers will do that lah. Think they so free....
So, what is the outcome? :D