well my friend is doing guard duty fer today kana caught fer slacking during duty and lieing to DO he is ording tml if the do wanna charge him can he still ord tml???
sorry i could not understand you
ok my friend is going to ord tml
he is on guard duty fer today
during duty he was caught slacking by the DO
lets say if DO wanna charge him can he still ord tml???
Originally posted by HO SEI BO:ok my friend is going to ord tml
he is on guard duty fer today
during duty he was caught slacking by the DO
lets say if DO wanna charge him can he still ord tml???
Depends on the DO liao lor...u can go DB then u can wave you ORD bye bye...but if just a warning then should be ok.
lets let if he kana SOL still can ord???
btw the DO is 1 hell of a fuc*er
cannot.
wah die he tml ord sia sad
Originally posted by HO SEI BO:well my friend is doing guard duty fer today kana caught fer slacking during duty and lieing to DO he is ording tml if the do wanna charge him can he still ord tml???
dont say your friend la.isit you?
nope i still got 30 more day to ORD!!!!
lolx
btw he kana charge fine $50