is there anyway to check ord date online?
i heard of alot of people asking about this before.
they should have a system to see ord date sia.
scally they short change us how.
haha.
enlist date. plus 2 years. minus one day. ORD date.
it should be on ur camp pass
14days to ORD!!!!
i mean offical proof like on ns.sg.
internet is not official proof.
Originally posted by skythewood:internet is not official proof.
what talking you? if the ord date on ns.sg, not official meh?
Originally posted by sIaN87:what talking you? if the ord date on ns.sg, not official meh?
what talking you? you apply for job use o level results printed from internet meh?
log on to ns.sg and go to MyORD ... there is a "check service balance' or smt ...
It is not official because it also states that figures are an estimation and should check with ur unit clerk ...
not official cuz some buggers like to get charged and extend their ord date.
Originally posted by skythewood:what talking you? you apply for job use o level results printed from internet meh?
you damn no link la people talking about ord date. why suddenly talk about o level.
Originally posted by sIaN87:you damn no link la people talking about ord date. why suddenly talk about o level.
i said internet is not official. o level result online is the example. try to follow the chain of conversation.
small boy cannot understand that internet is not everything.
just check with your unit clerk la