Cohesion Building Programme is to help foster esprit de corps among NSmen within their own units, especially at the platoon level.
How much do you know about it?
What do you think of it?
wayang
red n white wines, champagne, beer cohesion at a beer garden!
not forgetting order some call girls too!
can ask s1 branch to apply for some subsidy too!
Originally posted by Rednano:red n white wines, champagne, beer cohesion at a beer garden!
Can order call girls meh? which unit is that? Which division/fmn? Who's the CO?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Can order call girls meh? which unit is that? Which division/fmn? Who's the CO?
outside organise lor... not in camp 1 lah...
call girls fee is own pocket 1 lah...
Originally posted by Rednano:red n white wines, champagne, beer cohesion at a beer garden!
Red and champagne, DRC and Krug? Yummy....... can serve Louis XIII as well
Originally posted by Rednano:
outside organise lor... not in camp 1 lah...
call girls fee is own pocket 1 lah...
then subsidy paid for it? so good ah?
call those tiger girls. had an event before and 4 of them was invited. they danced also. best part, cuz my camp in changi, very ulu. so my fren drove them out, using my car. took him 2 hours to come back. wonder what they did...
Originally posted by Unknown_X:call those tiger girls. had an event before and 4 of them was invited. they danced also. best part, cuz my camp in changi, very ulu. so my fren drove them out, using my car. took him 2 hours to come back. wonder what they did...
sure or not? where got camp let these girls come in one? Changi? You all got ah gua to dance? lol
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Cohesion Building Programme is to help foster esprit de corps among NSmen within their own units, especially at the platoon level.
How much do you know about it?
What do you think of it?
time wasting...