Originally posted by Hellraiza:people on the inside wanna get out, people on the outside wanna get in.....humans are really funny...
well brother..
you minus the chicken shit and certain individual...its quite a fun place to be for our side that is.
We Shall Not Fail
hahaha. Impossible, got no chicken shit, no one will recognize the diamonds, so yah the chicken shit must stay...
Originally posted by TedMosby:well brother..
you minus the chicken shit and certain individual...its quite a fun place to be for our side that is.
We Shall Not Fail
Who is the chicken shit? Dun tell me it's the dude freedom4foreva
Originally posted by Hellraiza:ok ok gloater we get it, u have friends in (future) high places
Hellraiza this has nothing to do with friends in high places. it's about someone blowing hot air in public. If this clown posted saying that he is your lim peh, i am sure you will ask him to tell you how "he" looks like.
Originally posted by Gloater:Hellraiza this has nothing to do with friends in high places. it's about someone blowing hot air in public. If this clown posted saying that he is your lim peh, i am sure you will ask him to tell you how "he" looks like.
okay okay, i understand your point....but pm him lah...i think your friends also won't like it if you bring out all their names/wife onto the forum mah...
Originally posted by Gloater:Hellraiza this has nothing to do with friends in high places. it's about someone blowing hot air in public. If this clown posted saying that he is your lim peh, i am sure you will ask him to tell you how "he" looks like.
Gloater,
If you think he's an imposter or whatnot, have at him through the PM.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:okay okay, i understand your point....but pm him lah...i think your friends also won't like it if you bring out all their names/wife onto the forum mah...
Their names are splashed about in the papers already so it's not classified. I won't bring out any wife's name cos I also don't rem their names. Eh dude who is the chicken shit who signed on? I am curious leh. Is it freedom4foreva? Dun tell me ish Aubrey..??
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gloater,
If you think he's an imposter or whatnot, have at him through the PM.
Let's just say if I am a fake, I would have at him through PM. Moreover, if I have at him through PM with a claim he made not on PM, how would he be 'exposed' at the same platform that he lied in? If the hot air ends there, the expose' also ends there. Simple as that. So I won't expose him further.
Originally posted by Gloater:Let's just say if I am a fake, I would have at him through PM. Moreover, if I have at him through PM with a claim he made not on PM, how would he be 'exposed' at the same platform that he lied in? If the hot air ends there, the expose' also ends there. Simple as that. So I won't expose him further.
Your points are noted.
However, first and foremost, this is not an "exposure" forum, please remember that, yeah.
Anyway, to TS.
Piece of advice. If you wanna be a professional combatant, never fall in love.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Anyway, to TS.
Piece of advice. If you wanna be a professional combatant, never fall in love.
Then become monk??
alamak...are u sooo traditional...don't fall in love, still got ONS what!
Originally posted by Hellraiza:alamak...are u sooo traditional...don't fall in love, still got ONS what!
Why can't fall in love?!!!
can fall in love lah,juz that might not have more time for the gal niah.
That is something not exclusive to combatants..police as well and also many jobs in the private jobs like hospital doctors and journalists who are on 12-hour fixed work shifts every working day. As well as traders in banks. And also retail sale staff.
Originally posted by Gloater:That is something not exclusive to combatants..police as well and also many jobs in the private jobs like hospital doctors and journalists who are on 12-hour fixed work shifts every working day. As well as traders in banks. And also retail sale staff.
yah. i was mentioning combatants in relation to this thread. we're not really in some police forum right?
its normal to fall in love, just hope and pray that your girl can really accept you and your job, and not go freaking running away into some other guys arms when you're away overseas, or on ops, standby, so on and so forth.
Its not only regulars who face this problem, i see one too many NSF who AWOL just for that reason.
yah. 2006 got one suicide case because of this kind of thing also.
Such unfaithful women are not worthy if they are really the type.. if boyfriend busy then lose interest or find other guy.
Btw I seen regulars always go MIA........., three weeks of reservist, I have not seen him/her, immediate superior, for more than 5 mins........
Originally posted by tarutaru:Btw I seen regulars always go MIA........., three weeks of reservist, I have not seen him/her, immediate superior, for more than 5 mins........
I'm sure you know that regulars who kena NSmen units are the henta kaki CMI people haha. if they are so good, they wouldn't be posted to reservist units and command reservists. No surprises here.
yes PLEASE sign on. and be a GOOD commander. actually the more ppl who sign on, the MERRIER!
Why don't you finish about one year of service b4 u decide?
If u sign on, sign on as an officer. Else forget about it. Rank is important.
BTW, you now sign a contract and you can be dismissed anytime if you are deemed sucks in your job.
Originally posted by Verifunny:Why don't you finish about one year of service b4 u decide?
If u sign on, sign on as an officer. Else forget about it. Rank is important.
BTW, you now sign a contract and you can be dismissed anytime if you are deemed sucks in your job.
Can meh? Then why is there so many CMI officers and NCOs around who aren't axed yet? They are simply sent to rot in training schools as instructors.
Originally posted by Gloater:Can meh? Then why is there so many CMI officers and NCOs around who aren't axed yet? They are simply sent to rot in training schools as instructors.
What? Col Lo Yong Poh is a CMI?! Why didn't anyone tell me earlier?