To Hotel Shangri La...
Down came her skirt,
Down came my pants,
I saw her hole,
So i start to screw,
She scream "OOh AAh"
I say " Wah Piang eh"
After sometime,
Tarik senjata.. (meaning pull out weapon..
If i were a farmer’s son and if i were to marry,
I would marry a farmer’s daughter more than anybody!
WHY? ‘Cause she can dig and i can dig, we can dig together.
In the middle of the night digging one another!
If i were a Fisherman’s son and if i were to marry,
I would marry a fisherman’s daughter more than anybody!
WHY? ‘Cause she can hook and i can hook, we can hook together.
In the middle of the night, hooking one another!
If i were a vampire’s son and if i were to marry,
I would marry a vampire’s daughter more than anybody!
WHY? ‘Cause she can suck and i can suck, we can suck together.
In the middle of the night, sucking one another!
If i were a carpenter’s son and if i were to marry,
I would marry a carpenter’s daughter more than anybody!
WHY? ‘Cause she can screw and i can screw, we can screw together.
In the middle of the night, screwing one another!
If i were an ice-cream man’s son and if i were to marry,
I would marry an ice-cream man’s daughter more than anybody!
WHY? ‘Cause she can lick and i can lick, we can lick together.
In the middle of the night, licking one another!
If i were a policeman’s son and if i were to marry,
I would marry a policeman’s daughter more than anybody!
WHY? ‘Cause she can shoot and i can shoot, we can shoot together.
In the middle of the night, shooting one another!
If i were a teacher’s son and if i were to marry,
I would marry a teacher’s daughter more than anybody!
WHY? ‘Cause she can teach and i can teach, we can teach together.
In the middle of the night, teaching one another!
( guys pls help me on this song...i need the song title. because this is my dad's favourite, he is hunting for it many years...but finally i got the complete Lyrics. but i dunno the song title...or if u guys can tell me where to find the complete MP3 of it will b nice n helpful for me....please)
title is 'sons of bitches'?
lol.
Far far away in the south china sea,
I left, a girl, with tear in her eyes,
i must go where the great men fights ya
a soldier has to fight the front because he love his land ya
a soldier has to fight even his has to die!
coz we are the one who fight the front
and we are the one who holds the gun,
we are mighty warriors from this land ya
alpha warriors marching in hoorah hoorah
coz we are the one who fight the front
and we are the one who holds the gun,
we are mighty warriors from this land ya
Originally posted by jiayim87:I ask my girl
To take a walk,
Down Orchard road,
Bypass Mandarin,
To Centrepoint,
Where we had lunch,
At MacDonald...
We had fillet,
And apple pie,
We share a cup,
Of lemon lime,
Holding her hand,
Look into her eyes,
I ask my girl,
to be my valentine
There was one night,
There was no light,
So we use torchlight,
Holding her hand,
Look into her eyes,
I ask my girl,
To be my future wife..
When I book in,
I felt lovesick,
i coulnt eat,
I coulnt sleep,
Picking up handphone,
I call her home.
Her mama said,
She's not at home..
I want to cry,
I want to die,
After sometime,
I change my mind,
I told myself,
Oh wat a F**k,
Next time book out,
I try my luck...
There was this girl,
Who wears no bra,
Her tits so big,
Can see from far,
I ask her out,
She said "OK lah"
So off we go,
To Hotel Shangri La...
Down came her skirt,
Down came my pants,
I saw her hole,
So i start to screw,
She scream "OOh AAh"
I say " Wah Piang eh"
After sometime,
there used to be a forummer who used to spam the forums with such songs. if you do a search can find more songs. anyone rmbs him?
Originally posted by jiayim87:I ask my girl
To take a walk,
Down Orchard road,
Bypass Mandarin,
To Centrepoint,
Where we had lunch,
At MacDonald...
We had fillet,
And apple pie,
We share a cup,
Of lemon lime,
Holding her hand,
Look into her eyes,
I ask my girl,
to be my valentine
There was one night,
There was no light,
So we use torchlight,
Holding her hand,
Look into her eyes,
I ask my girl,
To be my future wife..
When I book in,
I felt lovesick,
i coulnt eat,
I coulnt sleep,
Picking up handphone,
I call her home.
Her mama said,
She's not at home..
I want to cry,
I want to die,
After sometime,
I change my mind,
I told myself,
Oh wat a F**k,
Next time book out,
I try my luck...
There was this girl,
Who wears no bra,
Her tits so big,
Can see from far,
I ask her out,
She said "OK lah"
So off we go,
To Hotel Shangri La...
Down came her skirt,
Down came my pants,
I saw her hole,
So i start to screw,
She scream "OOh AAh"
I say " Wah Piang eh"
After sometime,
that song pretty sums up my NS stint....sigh
wah lamez..
Walking down the street
Walking down the street,
Knock on every door,
God Damn son of a bitch!
Could'nt find a whore.
Finally found a whore,
She was tall and thin,
God Damn son of a bitch!
Couldn't get it in.
Finally got it in,
Turned it round and round,
God Damn son of a bitch!
Couldn't get it out.
Finally got it out,
It was red and sore,
God Damn son of a bitch!
Finally fucked a whore.
Lesson to be learnt,
From walking down the street,
God Damn son of a bitch!
Never fuck a whore!!
i would post purple light but i forgot the lyrics :X
Originally posted by xstryker:i would post purple light but i forgot the lyrics :X
purple light, in the army
that is where, i wanna be
infantry, best companion
with my rifle and my buddy and me
soc, sibei jialat
ippt, lagi worse
everyday, doing PT
booking out, saw my girlfriend
holding hands, with another man
beat the man, rape my girlfriend
purple light, in the toilet
drop a soap, bend to pick
felt a pain, in my asshole
was my buddy and his rifle in me
ORD, back to studies
get degree, life is good
can't forget, days in army
different units like to change here and there but the format remains the same.
nice
these songs just bring back bad memories..i hate army songs...
Airborne
A is for airborne
I is for in the sky
R is for rough and tough
B is for born to fly
O is for on the road
R is for ready
N is for never quit
E is for everyday
When you get to heaven
Some people would say-eh
How you get to heaven
Is how you earn your pay-eh
I replied with my giant middle finger,
Earn my pay as an airborne trooper
Hey, O, what you say now.
Air borne troopers on his way now
C130 rolling down the street
Airborne troopers take a little trip
Stand up hook up shuffle to the door
Jumping down by the count of 4
If this chute dosent open wide
I have another one by my side
If this one dosen't open too
Then you all can see me die
If I land in a russian front
Bury me with a russian gun
If i die in a vietnamese war
Send me back to Singapore
Tell my major i've done my best
Silver wings upon my chest
Tell my mama ive done my best
Now its time to take a rest
i remember how my sch ncc used to sing the airbourne song..i think they still do now.
Today is our book out day
and we are so happy yah!
We are from xxxx Coy ,
lanjiao company yah!
Booking out! booking out!
We r from xxx companyyyyy!
Booking out! booking out!
We r from xx companyyyyy!
Commando song
There's a place in Changi Pt
Home of the Commandos
Up wear the Red Beret