Originally posted by coldzero:Huh? Serious? I'm excused from outfield. The clerk told me he can't revocate me unless I down PES or the MO say so. But my PES is low enough already. So I'll just be stuck in this stage till I ORD? Just sitting in the driver's office and can't go for my driver's course.
Can be service medic....
Most importantly, stay in or stay out?
Originally posted by coldzero:Most importantly, stay in or stay out?
service medics (medical centre) usually almost all stay out 1... 8-5 vocation
But the problem now is that the clerk don't wanna revocate me because the doctor didn't specifically say revocate me.
then see MO again lah...
Hi I’ve a qn. One of the detail ICs told us today that if we aren’t chosen for commandos during today’s VA we would most likely end up in the sep/oct intake as we’ve already been “pulled” out of the mainstream june/july intake.can anyone confirm or elaborate on it? Cos I dun wanna go in too late as it’ll affect my studies. Cheers all.
Originally posted by jus-tea:Hi I’ve a qn. One of the detail ICs told us today that if we aren’t chosen for commandos during today’s VA we would most likely end up in the sep/oct intake as we’ve already been “pulled” out of the mainstream june/july intake.can anyone confirm or elaborate on it? Cos I dun wanna go in too late as it’ll affect my studies. Cheers all.
if not chosen for commando bmt, then u will b post back to tekong island in the sep/oct intake batch lor...
Originally posted by coldzero:Can I ask as well what can I expect for Modified recourse BMT? Have to shave head as well? Book out on fridays or saturdays? If I already have got my marksman for BTP, do I have to do it again?
So there won't be a chance that i'll go into the July intake? Is it possible to ask for early enlistment?
u can ask for it, but no guarantee... call cmpb during office hours 1800 3676767