Presumbly your nick comes from your desire to take your carbine and then shooting him 09 times?
Originally posted by carbine09:no, I’m a peace loving guy.
Exactly where does that leaves this thread then?
Complain to the CO.....or ask to transfer to some other platoon....
Originally posted by carbine09:Can I know what is the consequence if I get into a fight ?
I worry I will get into a fight. I’m reservist, the next ICT is my last. I’ve some enemies in the platoon. There is a bully, he will deliberately splash water at the sink or tap at me when at the toilet. or when washing tools after field exercise. He is trying to provoke me to fight him. Anyone can give some advice what should I do ? or any general advice. This sounds like really immature, but that the way it is. Thanks in advance.
Splash him back! First u can prevent a fight second, u can get back on him.
If he punch u back in retaliation. license to kill :)
Considering this is your last ICT you must be late 20s to late 30s. You still got offended by splashing water? Come on, ignore the fucker and walk away. After the ICT you wont have to see him again.
But then if he persist, make sure you got no witnesses around, deck him. With an ET tool if you can.
wah lau... last ICT liao leh... I still haven even had my first ICT, damn it, and i am 26 now... Fuck it.
If i am in your shoes, and this is my ICT, I dont mind him jioing me to a fight, splash water, let him splash lor.. smile and walk away, laugh at you, you laugh back lor... only 2 weeks or 3 weeks nia, just endure then you bye bye to ya Reservist career.
Haiz, when will my last ICT come? when i am 37? That is fucking old!! Oops.. Sorry..
challenge him to a fight outside, not during the camp lor...say if got balls then come find me I waiting for you then spit on the ground...if he punches u...u win liao
Fight?
Do and don't get caught lor.. :D
tell him "shut up and sit down! Respect your elders!"
06/2002-06/2004 -- doing ns we did bully many ppl, like strip naked, blanket party, throw water on them while they are sleeping n wetting their whole bed, Holding down ppl and putting clothe pergs on their nipples n dicks n lots more blanket party n yah we also strip a dude naked and tied him to the chair n while leaving him butt naked tied to a chair, a sgt steped in. but he was cool :p . Be afraid dude. Be a mutha farker or pu$$y or a asswhipe with attidude, this sh|T will defiantly happen to you.
Originally posted by carbine09:Can I know what is the consequence if I get into a fight ?
I worry I will get into a fight. I’m reservist, the next ICT is my last. I’ve some enemies in the platoon. There is a bully, he will deliberately splash water at the sink or tap at me when at the toilet. or when washing tools after field exercise. He is trying to provoke me to fight him. Anyone can give some advice what should I do ? or any general advice. This sounds like really immature, but that the way it is. Thanks in advance.
it looks like you are getting bullied dude. STOP BEING A FARKING PU$$y and break his face. IF Its you vs 2 or more bullies, i will understand not standing up. but not when its 1vs1. KICK HIS ARS.
U already lun him for so many ICT liao....why not the last?
Originally posted by gUms:06/2002-06/2004 -- doing ns we did bully many ppl, like strip naked, blanket party, throw water on them while they are sleeping n wetting their whole bed, Holding down ppl and putting clothe pergs on their nipples n dicks n lots more blanket party n yah we also strip a dude naked and tied him to the chair n while leaving him butt naked tied to a chair, a sgt steped in. but he was cool :p . Be afraid dude. Be a mutha farker or pu$$y or a asswhipe with attidude, this sh|T will defiantly happen to you.
It is because of people LIKE YOU that why so many people being bully...., never feel remorse?
hmm..why did the TS kena bullied in the first place? come clean with it. and being such an adult that reservist mate still behaves like a child..
Originally posted by kengkia:hmm..why did the TS kena bullied in the first place? come clean with it. and being such an adult that reservist mate still behaves like a child..
Originally posted by carbine09:
Many years ago, during trade course, I was eating Mentos sweets, then this bugger also want, so he open mouth big big, indicating with his hand that I pop the sweet into his mouth. But I tear the wrappings and put in his mouth instead. Then he pui. It was a joke, but maybe he bear a grudge.
yea so i thought..it takes two hands to make a clap...i dun understand what is so good abt mentos..to me is just some other sweet only.....i suspect he see u easy-going and wanna makan u so he test water first..but it backfired and he kee siao liao..
DB is waiting for you
alama u r in the army train to fight and you are afraid of intimitation!!!
you diam. no link!
so how??? Why people get bullied in NS???
no explain?
wow. adults also can be this idiotic?