If FFI fail, other then cannot go command school, what else will happen?
go be in a man vocationalist lor... e.g. rifleman, signaller, medic, driver, technician, pioneer, mortar operator, recce trooper, clerk, storeman...etc.
rank promotion from private to lance corporal to corporal...
Its not bad really. Shorter ICT and if you did well for your profiency test in CMPB, and if you are an A level student (higher chance), you will very likely become a clerk.
Other than cannot go command school, there is nothing else right? What if I fail cause i got a specialist appointment and hence the MO cannot be convinnced that I am fit?
dun be stubborn...
if fail, confirmed means cannot go...
even u cry/ appeal/ beg/ steal/ borrow also no use 1,
because if when u fail this basic physical medical fitness assessment, means really cannot go...
just be a man vocationalist n chop chop finish ur 2 years...
The good news is that you might not have to go for the SIT test at all...maybe your commanders might let you stay back at coy line while the rest go out to set basha up one more time.Keyword is "maybe".
if FFI fail, confirm plus chop cannot go command school one..
if you are of combat fit PES status, you'll most likely go to a combat unit where you'll be a MAN (no pun intended.. lol).
What happens when you have incredibaly rare reporting dead soon status? Like cancer?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:What happens when you have incredibaly rare reporting dead soon status? Like cancer?
wah den good game lor! congrats! PES F loh..
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:wah den good game lor! congrats! PES F loh..
Can only say congrats if he manage to survive with cancer like normal people for 10+ years.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Can only say congrats if he manage to survive with cancer like normal people for 10+ years.
But if treatment is successful?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
But if treatment is successful?
If specialist don't bother to send letter to CMPB to up your Pes, then you are technically still safe.