Originally posted by dkcx:Take care and remember to come back share your experience :)
thank you thank you, will de
Originally posted by Xelement:thank you thank you, will de
Don't sleep too late, lights out at 2230 from tomorrow onwards and you need be up at around 0500, better kick your late night habits and start sleeping and waking early :p
now tired at night then can slp haha, doing last check on my bag
Originally posted by Xelement:now tired at night then can slp haha, doing last check on my bag
Haha, first few nights at tekong hard to slp esp if you not use to early nights but after that you'll be so tired you'll just fall asleep the moment u hit the bed :)
Haha, be sure you have everything soon to be Chao Recruit :p Theres no calling mummy or maria to bring you anything you need for the next 2 weeks.
ya lor ya lor, if i make a list liao, still forget bring, really can go bang wall haha
Originally posted by Xelement:ya lor ya lor, if i make a list liao, still forget bring, really can go bang wall haha
Hopefully you not too excited to sleep. Tml morning remember to say bye bye to your hair, your pink ic, your freedom and most of your coloured clothings except green and brown :p
Monday enlist, we'll see when u get back to 'report' in if you are not too tired to or too busy dating gf (if you have 1) after 2 weeks :p
plz dun take into any offence of wat I'm gonna say next..
the word "record" suits this thread best..
Originally posted by QX179R:plz dun take into any offence of wat I'm gonna say next..
the word "record" suits this thread best..
Whats the link?
Originally posted by dkcx:Whats the link?
i rec, he ord
Originally posted by dkcx:Hopefully you not too excited to sleep. Tml morning remember to say bye bye to your hair, your pink ic, your freedom and most of your coloured clothings except green and brown :p
Monday enlist, we'll see when u get back to 'report' in if you are not too tired to or too busy dating gf (if you have 1) after 2 weeks :p
will report here after 2 weeks one, yeah i no cut botak b4, this gona be new for me haha
ok, going 2am, used to be the time i wakeup for duty and now its my bedtime :p Brain already went offline so didn't notice that interesting link. Esp when i'm now inbetween REC and ORD yet holding pink IC.
Haha, wanna show ur botak head picture? :p 1 of the best thing about being botak is after shower straight can go to bed and sleep
Originally posted by Xelement:i rec, he ord
even though I'm not from SAF but still I've got that nervous feelings the day of enlistment..
dont worry about clean or not clean. You will be too tired to even go toilet at night.
Instead you should be worried about which platoon you are in. Best is platoon 1 or 2. That is because you will stay at level 2 or 3. If you platoon 4, you stay at level 5, then during changing parade, you are gonna suffer. 3 mins to go up and change to your admin and come back down and fall in. platoon one change finish liao, platoon four only reach level 5. Bo hua..
You should pray that you are platoon one or two, not 3 or 4.
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:dont worry about clean or not clean. You will be too tired to even go toilet at night.
Instead you should be worried about which platoon you are in. Best is platoon 1 or 2. That is because you will stay at level 2 or 3. If you platoon 4, you stay at level 5, then during changing parade, you are gonna suffer. 3 mins to go up and change to your admin and come back down and fall in. platoon one change finish liao, platoon four only reach level 5. Bo hua..
You should pray that you are platoon one or two, not 3 or 4.
i thought changing parade no more liao?
i shld be go platoon 4 if they arrange by birth date
Originally posted by QX179R:
Change parade etc have been ban for ages already.
time to hit the sack, good night ppl
Okay thanks for the information that you guys have given.. Apprecitae it alot.. Anyway, if my DOB is on September1991, mostly likely which platoon will i go to?
Let's talk about GF :P.. If have GF and you're going Enlist, most likely the girls will wait or the guys will think alot?
Originally posted by dkcx:Change parade etc have been ban for ages already.
So confirm no more Changing Parade already?
Oh ya, in Tekong 3months at there, do we have those training etc, mission in jungle or in building? Like those 'Swat' movie:) Have this training?
Originally posted by linwei20:So confirm no more Changing Parade already?
Oh ya, in Tekong 3months at there, do we have those training etc, mission in jungle or in building? Like those 'Swat' movie:) Have this training?
Yes, there is comfirm no more changing parade already.
Mission in jungle and building...I think you mean Fibua. During your time in Tekong, you will experience it once only as part of your training during your 1 week field camp.
As for your gf issue, of course it is dependent on whether your gf is the faithful type or not.
Originally posted by linwei20:Okay thanks for the information that you guys have given.. Apprecitae it alot.. Anyway, if my DOB is on September1991, mostly likely which platoon will i go to?
Let's talk about GF :P.. If have GF and you're going Enlist, most likely the girls will wait or the guys will think alot?
Mostly either Platoon 3 or 4. Since my batch Apr is already platoon 3
That depends on how strong your relationship with your gf la. If its strong it can surely withstand that 3 months of little contact. If she can't even wait for you, just let her leave and find a more worthy gf.
Originally posted by dkcx:Mostly either Platoon 3 or 4. Since my batch Apr is already platoon 3
That depends on how strong your relationship with your gf la. If its strong it can surely withstand that 3 months of little contact. If she can't even wait for you, just let her leave and find a more worthy gf.
You'll already have a wife when you enlist what...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
You'll already have a wife when you enlist what...
I'm not faithful to mine. I slp with 1 for 3 months and abandon her. Went on to spent time with a few others yet it was mostly all ONS :p
Originally posted by dkcx:I'm not faithful to mine. I slp with 1 for 3 months and abandon her. Went on to spent time with a few others yet it was mostly all ONS :p
And you dont sleep with her at night back "home" right?
Only when you are not at "home" do you need to sleep with her right?
Oh, and I used to put my leg on my wife when I sleep when not at home.