Different concession card got different "Peep" sound.
If your gf is wearing SAF uniform when taking bus,most likely no one know!
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah that may be how she got caught....
But basically, the cost of tertiary concession is the same as NSF, right? $45 for train, $52 for bus, $97 for hybrid? That was what I used to pay for tertiary concession.
If that is indeed the case, then it makes the case even dumber than it already is. If the girl uses public transport regularly, then she should just use her own tertiary concession.
maybe his girl working liao... no more tak chek already...
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah that may be how she got caught....
But basically, the cost of tertiary concession is the same as NSF, right? $45 for train, $52 for bus, $97 for hybrid? That was what I used to pay for tertiary concession.
If that is indeed the case, then it makes the case even dumber than it already is. If the girl uses public transport regularly, then she should just use her own tertiary concession.
bus is $59.
i think hybrid is well over a hundred.
Originally posted by deathmaster: bus is $59.i think hybrid is well over a hundred.
It is not.
http://www.transitlink.com.sg/
Bus concession -$50
Train concession -$43
Hybrid concession -$93
Originally posted by Rednano:
maybe his girl working liao... no more tak chek already...
In his first post, he said his gf is in poly leh.....