Hey guys, i was wondering if lets say you got mc, issit really cannot go out even to buy food? and what if the camp calls u and u not at home?
dont worry, it also include:
breakfast break, lunch break, tea break, dinner break, night snack break, supper break, toliet break, smoke break...
haha i want go lan break also >.>
Originally posted by soundpunk:Hey guys, i was wondering if lets say you got mc, issit really cannot go out even to buy food? and what if the camp calls u and u not at home?
If the camp calls you and you are not at home, then good luck to you.
If you are in BMT, the one calling will usually be your PC/PS, though usually they will call you only if they are suspicious of you "kenging".
If you are already in a unit, usually no one cares what you are up to outside, unless you one of those troublemakers in your unit, and thus they will want to look for chance to "tekkan" you.
i see... okay thx very much
u lucky already...
last time some suspected kengster/ malingering personnel att C also stay in bunk...
oh but what if u sleeping? will they force u to wake up to answer the phone?
Originally posted by soundpunk:oh but what if u sleeping? will they force u to wake up to answer the phone?
ask ur parents to pick up lah...
Just so u know .. When i was serving NS .. There's this storeman who got Attn C status for the day and went out.. His mdm decide to pay him a house visit, guess wat? He was outside.
Got a fright of his life when he report back to camp the next day cos his mdm wan to charge him for Maglinering (typo) ..
wah scary shit sia >.< sian... home desktop spoil also damn jialat... cant even play game from home
hungry, just call fast food delivery...
computer repair/ replace, just call for order online n home delivery right to ur doorstep...
No choice. Unless u damn good connection with your camp clerk or something.. If not u are endangering yourself ..
Right now, H1N1 case so scary .. U will be charge again with 1 more civil law for roaming ard with a fever.
okay thx very much =D
Try calling your superior every one hour. Comfirm they pissed off and don't want to talk to you anymore.
haha scally w8 call them then after awhile they tell me go back camp endorse mc >.<