Originally posted by Lokey:
No. For every fake MC you get the more chance you get a real MC.When the MO open the medical record, immediately he knows that you are coming for what. Some people tends to have fever often, some people tends to have stomach problem often. It is a Medical Secret dont tell any1.
You can go gamble then. In my time, this would be a reckless thing to do. MOs aren't bleeding hearts all the time..
Originally posted by bananaCoke:
if act sick also can get mc then real sick y cannot get? you should say for every fake MC you take. reduces your own chance to get another fake MC. aiyo aiyo..
Ever heard of diminishing returns? Most kengsters are always caught out after a certain period.
I remember the new MO was stunned, when it actuallly took 5 to 10 mins to load my medical record. He was like, "What the heck is wrong with this person!!??"
Originally posted by bananaCoke:
if act sick also can get mc then real sick y cannot get? you should say for every fake MC you take. reduces your own chance to get another fake MC. aiyo aiyo..
Your this post shows how dumb you are
Originally posted by Acidshuriken:the new untested trick is pretend to be priest/tangkee/monk with special diet. lol
You mean Brahmin.
No offence and I am not taking side on a certain issue over at the Chit Chat forum.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You mean Brahmin.
No offence and I am not taking side on a certain issue over at the Chit Chat forum.
Please leave the religious issues out of this thread. Thank you.
I remember one case. There is a guy who came to report sick. He got lots of issues already... Basically, he claimed that he has asthma so working in the office make him feel SICK. So he wanted to excuse NS completely.
humm so the consultation drags extremely long, even I felt a sleep. And finally the MO burst, YOU MEANT YOU CAN GO TO SHOPPING W/O FEELING SICK. AND THE AIR-CON DOES NOT MAKE YOU SICK!!?? So shopping mall air-con is ok, office air-con is not ok. So your asthma is due to the location and not due to the air-condition. ..
And he got charged.
Ultimate chao keng for extended weekend rest would be to get something infectious during the weekend. Under such circumstances they won't ask you to report back because they're afraid of the infection spreading. Alot of people like to use skin infection as their excuse.
My friend went zouk all nighter... next day went doctor say insomnia... got 2 days MC.. another one say diarrhea.. doctor like grad from sec sch.. poke abit here and there then my friend make painful face " stop.. stop.. pain.. dun poke.." get 2 days mc.. " i think you have a virus.. take 2 before meals.."
LOL...
h1n1 la. wakaoz
Well, for those who think that older generation do not keng... then how did the term come about? Use your brains!
Things like sore eyes also good. Rub a few times eye red liao. Tell the doctor when sweat goes into your eyes it will burn like siao and also if you stare at the sunlight too long you're eyes will hurt :D
Ingrowth toe nails also good for chao keng. The doctor will remove your whole nail and wrap it in a big big plaster =) Can wear sandals all the way and excuse RMJ!! No need to wear smart 4 during lunch also cause smart 4 can only wear with boots!!
I heard from the old timers there was this MO in PLC who very liberally hand out attend C like freebies to his patients, even stomache also can get 1 day attend c. Later the MO was transfered out. Can anyone vertify? Happens sometimes during 2005-2006
Originally posted by SPDCP:My friend went zouk all nighter... next day went doctor say insomnia... got 2 days MC.. another one say diarrhea.. doctor like grad from sec sch.. poke abit here and there then my friend make painful face " stop.. stop.. pain.. dun poke.." get 2 days mc.. " i think you have a virus.. take 2 before meals.."
LOL...
camp MO or putside doctor?