i oso reservist.
rank confirmed is higher than yours, clerk dude.
Originally posted by god of spunk:its red and blonde, shoulder length all around
Woah,the colour and length is really 'unacceptable',according to their rules.
For what the army is known for is the regiment,discipline.
I doubt they wil let u keep ur current hairstyle.
patrik im orded long ago. i jus go there for rt and i find it ridiculous
Originally posted by Patrik:
Woah,the colour and length is really 'unacceptable',according to their rules.For what the army is known for is the regiment,discipline.
I doubt they wil let u keep ur current hairstyle.
if he just dye black/ natural brown, and tie it up as a ponytail, should be not an issue liao.
if he still wanna defy instructions, be punk, act ah beng, xia lan and kuai lan, then let the military laws handles him.
sry but i really have to disagree. jus cos i have hair like that = ah beng? if u go out much, u notice more than half the girls have such hair and they dont end up being called ah lian. im simply a well groomed individual thats all. b t w i did tie it up in a ponytail..if not how to exercise?
girl is girl, boy is boy.
girl hold hands with girl on street, its a best friends' thing/ girl friends.
boy hold hands with boy on street, its so gay...
Originally posted by god of spunk:sry but i really have to disagree. jus cos i have hair like that = ah beng? if u go out much, u notice more than half the girls have such hair and they dont end up being called ah lian. im simply a well groomed individual thats all. b t w i did tie it up in a ponytail..if not how to exercise?
and when u r in camp, U R in a military camp.
its a military place, so u better lan lan suck thumbs, and dye ur hair.
well-groomed can got wild/ bright vivid colours dyed hair meh... i bet if u r working, confirmed u r not an executive/ office worker, u highly be a beng-ish handphone shop seller or in some form of casual employment...
oh gosh i already said i work in a boutique shop in my earlier post.
promoter nia... can oso count as casual employment/ part-time cos this kind of job every retail shops oso got...
n already said, and when u r in camp, U R in a military camp.
unless u r a big fuck or got a big fuck backer. e.g. some colonel's son's friend...etc.
Your topic title is very misleading. You're going for RT but your title state reservist...they're 2 very different things...
ummm the title not i write de..someone changed the title =.=
Originally posted by god of spunk:ummm the title not i write de..someone changed the title =.=
dun worry..he does it all the time
anyway, you can keep your long hair if
1. You are in the entertainment business where your image have to be consistent as in your contract (e.g. filming etc)
2. You are in the course of business where you need to have long hair (hair model, hairstylist instructor)
All due with a LOA of course.
Originally posted by Rednano:i oso reservist.
rank confirmed is higher than yours, clerk dude.
I Ex Reservist~
Confirm Rank is higher then yours too!
LL just cut your hair la.. doubt the camp barber can do a good job..
Originally posted by gnoik:LL just cut your hair la.. doubt the camp barber can do a good job..
wondering eif de tekong bmt barber can style recuits/reservist hair lyk Furuya Keita hairstyle....
Originally posted by god of spunk:sry but i really have to disagree. jus cos i have hair like that = ah beng? if u go out much, u notice more than half the girls have such hair and they dont end up being called ah lian. im simply a well groomed individual thats all. b t w i did tie it up in a ponytail..if not how to exercise?
shave botak lah hair onli nia lyk as if can kill liddat....my hairstyle botak all de tym oso wun kill mi n summore botak r soo cooling on de top n dunnid 2 wash hair so convinient...
Originally posted by god of spunk:patrik im orded long ago. i jus go there for rt and i find it ridiculous
Even for rt,u are still considered 'under' them,i guess.
I feel for you but,unless u can get letter from ur boss stating that u need ur current hairstyle for work(which i dun think he will),i think u have to cut and dye it.