wa lan everytime i make 1 ns post here i get more and more emo... always kena those lan jiao stuff tat internet have very info one . . as the title says wats an atec rifleman . help me peeps need to get a mental preparation before i go in . rifle man no good life i know so wats it roughly about and wats the difference between it and sir. ur help is greatly appreciated and when theres a war i think u can count on my buddies to fight it thx ^^
your life will be outfield after outfield fighting against units having atec oh man it feels so good to be a civillian again
need mental prep meh?
the SAF is so pussy nowadays, u all still need 10 yr series?
I miss my rifle and my green uniform
too bad, no more chance for me
to wear it again
feel like volunteer back to DSSAB,
i MR (miltary released) i miss EMART, i want to inform NS hotline i go oversea,
life inside how one de ?
why don't u just go in and find out?
Originally posted by Warcounter:life inside how one de ?
Rifleman need to don tones of route march
dig trench ,jump off from heli , jungle warfare.
all kinds of stuff lar
Thats wat my reservist unit done
except our unit dun really go into front line battle
guard those airport , jurong island , etc lar
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why don't u just go in and find out?
prepare first ma den go in wun shock , element of surprise
Originally posted by Warcounter:prepare first ma den go in wun shock , element of surprise
why don't u just prepare for the worst?
if life is better, take it as a bonus
if life in there is crap, you are already ready for it.
you're no more in school, there is no 10 yr series.
learn to take control of your life, not get spoonfed like u have been since u were born in this shit nanny country.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why don't u just prepare for the worst?
if life is better, take it as a bonus
if life in there is crap, you are already ready for it.
you're no more in school, there is no 10 yr series.
learn to take control of your life, not get spoonfed like u have been since u were born in this shit nanny country.
curious ma. like u go do exam of coz u do the 10 year series to know wats the exam format den prepare wad. unless u tell me u nv do 10 years series and nv do any questions before den go exam den on tat day den see the format meh
Originally posted by Warcounter:curious ma. like u go do exam of coz u do the 10 year series to know wats the exam format den prepare wad. unless u tell me u nv do 10 years series and nv do any questions before den go exam den on tat day den see the format meh
i don't
thats why i failed my exams
that's why i am now sitting at home, have no boss, no need to take leave to go for my holidays and earning money based on my own abilities.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't
thats why i failed my exams
that's why i am now sitting at home, have no boss, no need to take leave to go for my holidays and earning money based on my own abilities.
yup gratz to u but tats out of my thread topic.
your topic is the same as every fella out there who gets their posting.
soon it will be closed and u will be referred to another relevant thread, which basically tells u to grow some balls and take each day as it comes.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your topic is the same as every fella out there who gets their posting.
soon it will be closed and u will be referred to another relevant thread, which basically tells u to grow some balls and take each day as it comes.
Den in tat case before it gets closed i hope to leech as much info as possible. Is that alright for u or u see this thread as an eye sore that will leave a negative impact in u so deep that u have to sound off to the mods to close it
guys anyone knows atec rifleman ?
my friend was one. super horrible. when i was chatting with my csm during our atec he said those guys have one atec every two weeks on average, so many units to fight!
Originally posted by vito_corleone:my friend was one. super horrible. when i was chatting with my csm during our atec he said those guys have one atec every two weeks on average, so many units to fight!
am i in deep shit ? nvm la since they chose me i also bo bian go in and have fun ba thx guys ^^
Originally posted by Warcounter:prepare first ma den go in wun shock , element of surprise
This is a good place to take verbal abuse and it looks like you really gonna need it.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
This is a good place to take verbal abuse and it looks like you really gonna need it.
meaning ?
TS:
u know what's ATEC in the first place?
u think too much liao..
ts
Originally posted by thoreldan:TS:
u know what's ATEC in the first place?
those trained enemy to wack those normal trained soldiers ?
Warcounter
dun think so much lar
Once a fighter , forever a figher
lar
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Warcounter
dun think so much lar
Once a fighter , forever a figher
lar
yea man do the least but do the best haha . . but curious about my vocation also ba. so wanna know more haha but please feel free to spam me wat ever info u guys know. tyty ^^