1. | You are posted to | AFS. |
2. | Your vocation is | AIR DEF WPN OPR. |
3. | Your are to report to: | Air Force School, Multi-Purpose Hall. |
Reporting Date/Time: | 22/09/2009 at 0745 hrs. | |
Person to report to: | Admin Officer | |
Contact Number: | 64618583/84 | |
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force. | ||
4. | Special Instruction: |
No Camera Handphone is allowed. Please bring along 4 passport size color photos, a set of PT Kit, photocopies of highest educational certificate, result transcript and own writing materials ONLY on the first day of reporting. FBO is NOT required. |
good posting
2 yrs easy need not count, pass everyday easy,
even ORD 10 cycle ICT also easy life
if its tough u wanna do what? appeal?
Air Force school
Shakes leg liao
Many tea breaks liao
u think so?
ADA leh.
if tough can mental prepare (find health problem haha) n btw can tell mi the scope of this posting
another spineless fella
go in and find out yourself, like all the other fellas who have done it through the years
go air force school, then go chong pang/LCK, then training shiong, then pass out, then ORD.
thats all.
Originally posted by striderz_o405:go air force school, then go chong pang/LCK, then training shiong, then pass out, then ORD.
thats all.
and TS suddenly will feel ready to take on his next challenge with this info
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and TS suddenly will feel ready to take on his next challenge with this info
i forgot to add on. if TS tio chong pang wed nights out can go LAN shop just outside the camp. 11B is their form of membership card.
not sure if this will boost TS morale.
Originally posted by striderz_o405:
i forgot to add on. if TS tio chong pang wed nights out can go LAN shop just outside the camp. 11B is their form of membership card.not sure if this will boost TS morale.
wah lao they are better off going to S11 to makan. the food not bad, last time i always buy for duty crew
tough then good mah
U wanna be gu niang ah?
gu niang is mandatory for the past few batches of enlistees
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao they are better off going to S11 to makan. the food not bad, last time i always buy for duty crew
same. reminds me of buying breakfast tmr also for duty crew. alot of nice stuff there.
never mind all these gonna end on wed which is my last working day in sg lol. off to bru till ord!
Originally posted by striderz_o405:
same. reminds me of buying breakfast tmr also for duty crew. alot of nice stuff there.never mind all these gonna end on wed which is my last working day in sg lol. off to bru till ord!
chong pang got send people to bru meh?
i tot airforce only 125 / 126 still sending people there
Originally posted by kopiosatu:chong pang got send people to bru meh?
i tot airforce only 125 / 126 still sending people there
u forgot i what unit ah? i am not from chong pang lol.
lucky dude.....AFS....I KNOW A COUPLE OF PEOPLE THERE.
Originally posted by Wilsonow1989:1. You are posted to AFS. 2. Your vocation is AIR DEF WPN OPR. 3. Your are to report to: Air Force School, Multi-Purpose Hall. Reporting Date/Time: 22/09/2009 at 0745 hrs. Person to report to: Admin Officer Contact Number: 64618583/84 You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force. 4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. Please bring along 4 passport size color photos, a set of PT Kit, photocopies of highest educational certificate, result transcript and own writing materials ONLY on the first day of reporting. FBO is NOT required.
Got the unit telephone number too.
I think we should sabo the TS and call the unit and tell them you have a new enlistee who comes online to post and ask about your unit