Hi all!
I need some help!
What to do when i dont have a name tag? i'm wearing No.3
My name tag recently broke... and my branch warrant is pushing me for it.
Hope you all can give some good suggestions.
Really appreciate it.
go and make it lah
what to do? knn silly question.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:go and make it lah
what to do? knn silly question.
i need it tomorrow...and i have to go to camp.
The Branch WO only gave a day or two deadline.
And i'm not sure how long E-mart will take to make it.
Originally posted by Call4ljw:i need it tomorrow...and i have to go to camp.
go ask.zzzzz
other then that, i have no constructive comments, sorry.
x.x
Originally posted by Call4ljw:i need it tomorrow...and i have to go to camp.
It should take about a week or 2 for name tag to be made.
You should have gone to make 1 as soon as its broken and not wait till your warrent noticed it and push you for it.
Go make la, but if in the process of making your WO still pester you about it, then you lan lan go use scortch tape to tape it back lor just to make him happy
nametags should be able to be processed in less than a week..
which branch of the SAF are u from btw? if really no choice, use scotchtape to tape it horizontally..
Originally posted by collinnxk88:nametags should be able to be processed in less than a week..
which branch of the SAF are u from btw? if really no choice, use scotchtape to tape it horizontally..
really less than a week meh
Originally posted by collinnxk88:nametags should be able to be processed in less than a week..
No matter how fast they can make, you have to wait till the next time the emart opens to collect it and not all camps have emart that opens daily.
Normally when you make things such as name tags, you will leave your name and contact number with the emart and they will call you when your item has arrived.
buy ur WO coffee will do lar
or just head down to beach road and
ask the auntie or unker to make lor
they better then emart lar
Originally posted by reddevil0728:really less than a week meh
while i was in air force sch... and there were many ppl to process in tha order also.
Originally posted by dkcx:It should take about a week or 2 for name tag to be made.
You should have gone to make 1 as soon as its broken and not wait till your warrent noticed it and push you for it.
it takes 3 weeks. so in the meantime, just go borrow someone else's nametag.
Originally posted by deathmaster:it takes 3 weeks. so in the meantime, just go borrow someone else's nametag.
Good idea. :x
Someone see the same name...and we'll say that we're twins? lol
wear no4 :)
Originally posted by kenn3th:wear no4 :)
I don't have No.4
I'm Pes E lol.
Originally posted by kenn3th:wear no4 :)
been there done that, no. 4 is sibei mafan -.-
Originally posted by collinnxk88:been there done that, no. 4 is sibei mafan -.-
No 4 good can lie anywhere also not worried it get dirty....
It takes only about 2 hours to legally change your name and then you can use your friend's tag.Use your blaine la
Originally posted by tarutaru:No 4 good can lie anywhere also not worried it get dirty....
haha i agree to this. In no. 4 i've sit and even slp in many areas i will never ever do when i'm not in no. 4
lol No4 mafan? And no3 is not? hahahahahaha
depends on the work u do la... mainly benefit those in staff appt/working in the office. [also if having an indoor course, it would be easier too] but having said all these, there are various pros and cons la... but the most zek ark [mafan also] however is still no. 3 + combat boots -.- main advantage for me is just, lesser prep. time needed in the morning when reporting in.