im a servicemen and for those that were once too, i believe that you all are aware that allowance comes in ON THE DOT on the 9th night after 11pm every month.
if the 10th falls on a weekend, by friday, allowance would be in. assuming today is the 10th, my allowance should be in by now.
well, this month. its not happening! WHYYYYY????
for nsfs, did they announce that they will delay of something?
SO BROKE.
so anyone who got their allowance/salary already? or is it every SAF personnel also haven't receive?
yup. i did not receive my NSF pay too.
according to my friend, they seem to have a slight problem with the payment this month which i do not know why.
hope someone who knows something clarify.
i also havent receive mine. dunno what happen. from what i know all the SAF personnel didnt receive their pay including regulars.
yea.. i haven't heard of anyone who says that their allowance/salary is already in..
i got a buddy that called NSPortal. they told him that
'we are looking into it'
nobody knows why.
mindef bo lui liao..
first time heard govt own pay de
Looking into it?
today sat leh govt staffs half day LoL
Please dial 1 for english..
Please call back on monday LoL
SAF O$P$!!!!
Originally posted by Mark.Teo:i got a buddy that called NSPortal. they told him that
'we are looking into it'
nobody knows why.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:
he should have asked the fucker who answered the phone whether HE received HIS pay or not! KNN!
"We will look into it"... is standard reply.
I guess their phone lines must be jammed up with everyone asking the same question now. Thankfully, they didnt reply.... "DUN HAVE you call also no use".
I remember the ns.sg website there is a Pay section for NSF to check.
Then they will put when you will get your pay etc. how much, and when.
They also have a direct number which you can call. Calling Ns.sg wont help I think. They are in charge of non-financial matters. I think the electronic pay slip there there's a direct number to call the finance department and ask regarding pay matters?
its not pay
its allowance
it's a pay, it's also an allowance. it all depends on who you are.
Seems that even if 10 falls on a weekend, the payment will only be in on the 10th.
Coz i just checked, and it shows that i received mine on the 10th, which is today.
Unless maybe its a sunday, coz some banks aren't open on Sundays.
Originally posted by Call4ljw:Seems that even if 10 falls on a weekend, the payment will only be in on the 10th.
Coz i just checked, and it shows that i received mine on the 10th, which is today.
Unless maybe its a sunday, coz some banks aren't open on Sundays.
So your's already in your account huh?
i feel happy for you, start saving money
Pay in lo! Hahahaha..
pay haven came in lehs...
According to our AO
For POSB, HSBC, DBS, your pay will come in after 6pm today.
The other bank accounts, your pay will come in on mon after 12pm.
This is due to some technical problem.
if im not wrong, i checked my payslip ytd online, it was already out..FINAL PAYSLIP!
Originally posted by stellazio:if im not wrong, i checked my payslip ytd online, it was already out..FINAL PAYSLIP!
lol.. ER or ORD..?
Originally posted by superlibra:
lol.. ER or ORD..?
ORD...but farking pioneer deducted 14.40 from me as 2 years adv payment..so all you nsfs out there, quickly cancel your subscription before they do the same to you.
Originally posted by stellazio:ORD...but farking pioneer deducted 14.40 from me as 2 years adv payment..so all you nsfs out there, quickly cancel your subscription before they do the same to you.
I think it is compulsory to deduct 14.40 for 2 years subscription.
I ord 2 years ago on Oct 2007. Now wondering if next month onwards whether I will still receive the pioneer magazine anot. lol
same same! me UOB.. havent in yet.. my fren from POSB jusz received.
woo...!! this is my 26th NSF payslip.