1. what color marker is needed for range card/field camp ?
2. Can gimme tips on range ?
3. tips on field camp ?
4. 24km route march tip ?
black lor, they got issue.
tip for range card : insect repellent is a good marker ink remover
tip for range : push the mag in, dun whack it in, pray you have a lane with good targets(mine night target din flash while its supposed to)
tip for field camp : get gloves from digging shellscarpe and BIC(leopard crawl), prevent heat rash, use insect repellent( u dun wan tio sand flies or dengue)
tip for 24km : have enuf sleep, bring back all the barang barang during like the last 2-3 weeks of ur bmt, start clearing ur cupboard, cos whatever u not gona throw away, u are gona bring it along with you for the 24km
Originally posted by Xelement:black lor, they got issue.
tip for range : push the mag in, dun whack it in, pray you have a lane with good targets(mine night target din flash while its supposed to)
tip for field camp : get gloves from digging shellscarpe and BIC(leopard crawl), prevent heat rash, use insect repellent( u dun wan tio sand flies or dengue)
tip for 24km : have enuf sleep, bring back all the barang barang during like the last 2-3 weeks of ur bmt, start clearing ur cupboard, cos whatever u not gona throw away, u are gona bring it along with you for the 24km
For field camp, get more powder. It will be useful. I brought 1 packet per day.
For 24 km, yes, bring home as much things as possible. I regret not bringing more things back home.
Please post all BMT related questions in the BMT thread. Alot of information is already there and those not answered should be posted there.
Originally posted by Xelement:black lor, they got issue.
color marker not just one color there's more
Originally posted by taka90:color marker not just one color there's more
got meh, i use 1 nia
green - foliage + others
blue - friendly
red - enemy
black - write down date time rank name etc
my unit wants a white which isn't a colour to use but an eraser pen.
dumb unit.