ok what, it is normal, that is the jc batch, so a lot of jc ppl, hmm the march batch may also get their letter also, some ppl got like letters 5 months in advance
walao.. i same day. sianz
Originally posted by Xelement:ok what, it is normal, that is the jc batch, so a lot of jc ppl, hmm the march batch may also get their letter also, some ppl got like letters 5 months in advance
No more Mar liao. The BMT intake is in Feb and the next PTP intake should be Apr with the new BMT system
poor thing TS..sometimes its like that.. i have frens also just grad then go in liao...
while some can wait for 1 year before enlist..
look at the bright side.. at least u didnt waste ur life waiting for NS ..
finish early..come out early..
ya go in early better... ORD early also. and make sure u record down ur enlistment date. u know y? So that when your friends REC u ORD =D yes i know its lame....
lol... this batch is PTP... wont ORD so early deh... sianz...
what is ptp?
Originally posted by franz mavrick:lol... this batch is PTP... wont ORD so early deh... sianz...
U can still ORD 4 months before the people of the next intake. No wonder i heard the 12 men bunk has now been increased to having more people staying in a room now since they cut the 4/8 intakes into 3/6 instead.
Originally posted by youyayu:what is ptp?
Physical Training Phase
oooo i also got...
good luh.. when ppl just become botak u got back some of your hair already..
i dec 08 kena enlist also la
Originally posted by youyayu:oooo i also got...
good luh.. when ppl just become botak u got back some of your hair already..
i dec 08 kena enlist also la
u what date and time?
Originally posted by franz mavrick:u what date and time?
He SPF la not SAF. That lucky boy
Originally posted by youyayu:what is ptp?
means u go in earlier than the enchanced batch pple
hmm so lucky.. police..
got difference meh? i thought spf and saf equally tough...
Originally posted by franz mavrick:got difference meh? i thought spf and saf equally tough...
Its a well known fact that SAF is the worse of the 3. Everyone rather get SPF or SCDF than SAF
Originally posted by franz mavrick:got difference meh? i thought spf and saf equally tough...
yes..but still...saf combat soldier are more tough..
Originally posted by franz mavrick:u what date and time?
dec 08
time 9am lol
I 8 Dec lor! no prom night leh...
I got a friend who is in MAY...
in what ways (more tough)?
and additional qns...
can anyone give me tips about ptp and bmt? or anything that will be useful for those (painful) 2 years?
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:I 8 Dec lor! no prom night leh...
I got a friend who is in MAY...
SAF May got intake meh? He PES C/E?
Originally posted by dkcx:SAF May got intake meh? He PES C/E?
He's fit and got gold for napfa leh...
The muscle is obvious for him...
Originally posted by franz mavrick:in what ways (more tough)?
and additional qns...
can anyone give me tips about ptp and bmt? or anything that will be useful for those (painful) 2 years?
SAF have alot of outfield and combat related training that SPF etc don't need go through.
PTP is just 2 months and BMT is just another 2 months. Its just an introduction to military life and not going to affect ur later 2 yrs much at all. Important is best to just train urself before u enter and not wait till PTP to start training.
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:
He's fit and got gold for napfa leh...The muscle is obvious for him...
Hmm, the next BMT intake is Feb. Was expecting 4 months an intake unless they decided to keep staggering but that seems abit messy and tekong will be very full. Not sure what SAF is up to since its a new system of training.