anyone knows what a sup asst(ord) in unit 30SCE ? is it a stay in or stay out one?
30 SCE known to be a super siong unit leh
but if ur is support side de
should be ok ba
wah f.. really or not. by what u say i presume it's a stay in camp?
Yes,it is a stay in camp.
30SCE is a combat unit.
You will most probably be posted to 30SCE QM dept.
wah, really sian.. why so suay sia.
its pretty "lucky" to be posted
to that camp//
Good luck..
Considering u do not have to chiong like the SCE ppl, i don't see whats so suay about it. Stayin in army is so common that you should not be surprised at all nor grumble when many others go through things way tougher than you.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
its pretty "lucky" to be posted
to that camp//
Good luck..
When u enter Jurong camp,turn left and u go to heaven.
Turn right,and u go to hell.
HAHA!
Originally posted by Patrik:
When u enter Jurong camp,turn left and u go to heaven.Turn right,and u go to hell.
HAHA!
Left is 3AMB?
Originally posted by dkcx:Left is 3AMB?
3Div HQ
3Div HQ
Oh yeah, 3AMB is near there as well as far as i remember. Only spent 1+ wk at Jurong camp and i was more than happy to leave
Originally posted by dkcx:Oh yeah, 3AMB is near there as well as far as i remember. Only spent 1+ wk at Jurong camp and i was more than happy to leave
AMB?
Ammobase???
I never heard of such a place during my time there.
AMB?Ammobase???
I never heard of such a place during my time there.
U might know it better as 3DSMB?
Originally posted by dkcx:U might know it better as 3DSMB?
hurhurhur
2001 - 2003
Originally posted by laurence82:hurhurhur
2001 - 2003
All the DSMBs were renamed to AMBs around 2006 and GSMB was renamed to 1 AMB