The foto for entry pass to camp the hair style can be messy anot ? hair take eye brown
ur camp is submit photo one ah? mine is at the pass making office they got their own camera and computer to do for you..you just sit there let them take.
Depend on ur camp lah.. mine doesn't give a hoot. Got a campmate with a brown colour jap style as his camp pass pic .. haha
If you know the one who do the camp pass....
ya.. if can use own photo that's almost similar facially, good liao lor.
but on a 2nd note, the thread title has been changed too much -.- topic same but issue different.
Originally posted by collinnxk88:ya.. if can use own photo that's almost similar facially, good liao lor.
but on a 2nd note, the thread title has been changed too much -.- topic same but issue different.
Use to it liao, the mods here are addicted to playing random title games.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Use to it liao, the mods here are addicted to playing random title games.
Haha, i don't edit much since what i edit gets edited again later...
Originally posted by dkcx:Haha, i don't edit much since what i edit gets edited again later...
at least must tell us who are the usual culprits for editing =x
60% of the time, unedited titles are still so much better [talking abt those that i managed to see before editing]
just curious la, how come your decisions made here can be overridden o.o
Originally posted by collinnxk88:at least must tell us who are the usual culprits for editing =x
60% of the time, unedited titles are still so much better [talking abt those that i managed to see before editing]
Haha among the 5 mods, u can guess though those who been here long enough should know :p
The reason for editing is to standardise the format though i won't deny sometimes the new topic does not really say what the contents is about but i'm even more lazy to edit the topics :p
Every mod has a different style and there is no indication to the other mods what we done so noone knows whether something is done by a mod or TS
Originally posted by collinnxk88:at least must tell us who are the usual culprits for editing =x
Hi collinnxk88,
With regards to your question, a post which is edited by a moderator can be edited endless times by other moderators.
Cheers.
Originally posted by TrueHeart:Hi collinnxk88,
With regards to your question, a post which is edited by a moderator can be edited endless times by other moderators.
Cheers.
more of a seniority issue i believe =/
but seriously, most of the thread titles should be left untouched [sometimes, changing can make things more blur than ever].