I am reporting to Mandai Hill camp on monday. Got few questions that need your help.
1) Is this just a training camp and i will be posted to another camp after the training or i will be there permanently ?
2) Can bring Ipod ?
3) Are all meals provided ?
Thanks
Originally posted by denki:I am reporting to Mandai Hill camp on monday. Got few questions that need your help.
1) Is this just a training camp and i will be posted to another camp after the training or i will be there permanently ?
2) Can bring Ipod ?
3) Are all meals provided ?
Thanks
U posted there as what?
INF RECCE TPR - BDE.
Originally posted by denki:INF RECCE TPR - BDE.
Then it's your final posting. But I think you need to take your training somewhere. Of cos all meals are provided.
No IPOD Idiot!!!
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:No IPOD Idiot!!!
why do u hv to call ppl idiot?
I think you are posting to 2nd Brigade BRC if you said Inf Recce Trooper...
dont bring your ipod.. becos u dontknow if they allow them yet..
dont get yourself into trouble.
must be joking.
where can bring IPOD?
knn
I cant even bring my camera phone
for my previous final ICT.
Might as well bring PS3 inside..
HQ 2 SIB RSTA!!!!I saw your commanders train!!Your OC is a lady who happens to be a nurse who has a nursing degree.First Class Honours you know!!!
Originally posted by Lord_Nazrul:HQ 2 SIB RSTA!!!!I saw your commanders train!!Your OC is a lady who happens to be a nurse who has a nursing degree.First Class Honours you know!!!
in hospital might be an innocent nurse
but when in army camp
No one knows..
Death awaits for u..
dun worry lah... troopers is fun.. you gotta play with a lot of toys... but the weight is killing me... In fact, during my NSF days, half the platoon have knee problem when we went ORD....
wow, I was from 2SIB Infantry Recee also!!!
From the batch that moved from Changi Camp to Mandai Hill Camp
Why last time my OC not this one