Some of my colleagues would call them neurotics, but I prefer to use plain English - these whiners are just crybabies.
The military environment tend to produce lots of ass holes losers who cannot make it in the outside world, and can only act big and backstab one another while pretending to be pals and buddies, when they are inside.
During my time in the 80s, the situation is different from the present time. Heard now, lots of welfare, etc....
In any Army at any time welware is a must but sayang sayang ??? Where can like that one!
Originally posted by likeyou:During my time in the 80s, the situation is different from the present time. Heard now, lots of welfare, etc....
And in this very thread you've got crybabies squealing like stuck pigs about how hard their life is. I rest my case.
It will be sad if being a "tuff" macho hairy meat-head is what defines a "man".
I'd bet if sexism is overcame and girls have to serve NS too, there'll be even more squealing.
hannor hannor.
nwadays no man liao.
all like ah gua ah gua one.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hannor hannor.
nwadays no man liao.
Anyone who can ram a torpedo up your arsehole is definitely a man.
u wan do me izit.
nwadays no man liao.
Similarly, now no proper women liao, all refuse to stay in the kitchen and only restrict themselves to wearing skirt -- if you wanna talk about gender role. You sound so brainlessly bimbo-ish.
This is the 21st centuary. Being the cannon folder is not a man's job. It is every person's job. Why should men suffer and sacrisfice their time and life while women sits back and enjoy their career, just because they are born as a female? Gender equality goes both ways.
The expectation for all men to be big, hairy, aggressive, violent and animal-like should be a thing of a past already. If you like a meat-head who's brainless like you, then by all means, go for it!
diam lah, faggot.
empty vsls mk the most noise.
spend sum time trainin ur muscles instead of shootin ur mouth off.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:diam lah, faggot.
empty vsls mk the most noise.
spend sum time trainin ur muscles instead of shootin ur mouth off.
happy new year kitty. how much ang pao did u get?
duno leh.
me no count one.
nwadays no man liao.
Well I am sorry to hear that there is no man in your life to satisfy you. How is that rubber dick coming along for you?
Judging from the way you type, those "man" you meet at arcade and pool clubs are just scum of the earth, occupying our prison and wasting tax payer money.
If you want to see real man, do find them at locations other then these. You will find men that are responsible and hardworking, working to support family and planning for the future. No such thing as "come lar we steady steady, you want me bring you go play pool or not. Come lar sit my ah beng car and we go chiong."
Better still, please do not reproduce. SG got enough ginnas and lians. We do not need more.
And FYI, Its spelled as nowadays.
hey, look!
another guniang cms along!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hey, look!
kitty want to come out mah
canot lah.
juz bz finish.
alot of ppl came.
tmr go aunty's house.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:canot lah.
juz bz finish.
alot of ppl came.
tmr go aunty's house.
then how to see u leh
u got webcam mah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u got webcam mah?
lol webcam. whats ur msn?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hey, look!
HAHA! Stupid of you to use such lines to get past the need to explain yourself. Don't avoid it, let go of your rubber dick so you can type.
You should prove to us that ALL men are fags before you actually make that comment.
I wish you luck in your quest and hope you speak better english that ris low.
sollie hor.
not all.
but most.
incldg u.
Originally posted by Rooney9:lol webcam. whats ur msn?
me no hv msn.
u hv skype mah?
Walaueh suddenly transformed into Voyuerism ar?
So who is the officer and who is the gentleman here?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie hor.
not all.
but most.
incldg u.
HAHA! You really are a dumb chick that can't spell for shit.
"all like ah gua ah gua one." OMG! Did i read it wrong? I thought i saw a ALL in it. Damn, I'm getting real bad in reading.
Well I don't blame you. It is not wrong being a dumb chick. It is ok not to possess normal spelling ability.
Once again, pity that you have no man in your life. And you pretty much said that all man, which kind of included your male family members and friends. What kind of a person would say something like this about his/her love ones.
FYI, Its spelled as Sorry, Including.