Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
me no hv msn.u hv skype mah?
msn u dun have meh? go dl lar. I dun have skype lar. what about how I call you, you give me your hp no when I pm you, how?
Originally posted by sitonmylap:HAHA! You really are a dumb chick that can't spell for shit.
"all like ah gua ah gua one." OMG! Did i read it wrong? I thought i saw a ALL in it. Damn, I'm getting real bad in reading.
Well I don't blame you. It is not wrong being a dumb chick. It is ok not to possess normal spelling ability.
Once again, pity that you have no man in your life. And you pretty much said that all man, which kind of included your male family members and friends. What kind of a person would say something like this about his/her love ones.
FYI, Its spelled as Sorry, Including.
omigosh, u r leali one whiny kid loh.
u muz b the one herzog was tokin abt.
havin a torpedo stuck up into ur arse.
Originally posted by Rooney9:msn u dun have meh? go dl lar. I dun have skype lar. what about how I call you, you give me your hp no when I pm you, how?
u 14th oso neber gimme flowers.
ok I give you flower, but when can I give it to you
1 flower only ah?
muz gimme 99 roses.
me not used to hvin less.
omigosh, u r leali one whiny kid loh.
u muz b the one herzog was tokin abt.
havin a torpedo stuck up into ur arse.
You seriously need to stop avoiding what you commented. It is not whiny but demanding a explaination from your comment.
You make a comment and defame ALL man, and as a man I demand what you said be explained. Stop running away from what you said you dumb chick.
Why are you avoiding? Are you too dumb to explain? Is your inadequacy in english language stopping you from explaining?
You can use simple english, its ok. As long as we can understand it then go ahead. Dumb fuck.
ah gua, wat's thr to explain.
u've alrdy proven my words.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ah gua, wat's thr to explain.
u've alrdy proven my words.
HAHA! In what way did i prove your comments?
I just realise it is impossible to force an logical answer from a dumb fuck chick like you.
I'll be the gentleman leave it as this be. I take satisfaction in knowing all you have is a rubber dick due to the lack of a "man" in your life.
I found some english courses you can attend. http://www.ntuclearninghub.com/ess/workplace-literacy-beginner.asp
I think should be helpful for you. Doubt you can find a job or something with the way you type you dumb fuck chick.
stop insistin urself to be smtg tt u're nt.
if anythg, 泼妇骂街 describes u beri well.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hey, look!
another guniang cms along!
If you like wife-beating apes, go for it.
We are not cave-men anymore. Being a guy isn't about having muscles or being aggressive and animal-like.
Stop using guniang as an insult unless you believe that females are inferior.
Your very aggressive "masculine" personality is certainly very well suited for the Army btw gorilla girl.
yesh, females were supposed to be.
but guys like u hv became so "feminine".
guniang isnt an insult; it's ur middle name.
And gorilla is your middle name, macho-aggressive woman. ;)
Femininity or Masculinity are nothing more than social constructs. In times of war, useless retarded macho-heads like you are not worth protecting with our lives. Your sense of entitlement is disgusting.
u run already right? just forget it la, u win okay la, ur camp ppl say u good and stuff, not like he gona lose his job or he gona run bak the same amt. -_-
but u lose and ur that guy know is u report... u hoseh already lor..................
den so be it.
dis is called evolution.
guys like u are spineless so we hv to std up for ourselves.
stop harpin abt protectin others - enemies wun die juz coz u whine.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den so be it.
dis is called evolution.
guys like u are spineless so we hv to std up for ourselves.
Call us spineless or whatever, as if I care you macho-idiot. I doubt you have the "spine" either. You'll probably whine even more if you have to waste your 2.5 years of your youth in the military.
> stop harpin abt protectin others - enemies wun die juz coz u whine.
Exactly, which is why brainless macho-woman like you should join the army too. You may not have the IQ, but you can certainly be made useful an expendable cannon folder too.
dun cm act pitiful.
no one is sori 4 u.
wt iq r u tokin abt.
u hv no iq & no eq bt u oso in the army.
so wat gd r u, u dis gd fer nth pc of shit.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun cm act pitiful.
no one is sori 4 u.
wt iq r u tokin abt.
u hv no iq & no eq bt u oso in the army.
so wat gd r u, u dis gd fer nth pc of shit.
kitty why so angry wor. relax lar
no ah, me is nt.
Who is acting pitiful? I was merely stating the fact.
It would be hypocritical to criticise people for hating NS if YOU yourself don't have to go through it you spineless piece of shit. "Act tough only, no action" as they say.
When I call you stupid, it wasn't meant to be an insult at all. It was merely diagnosis.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Similarly, now no proper women liao, all refuse to stay in the kitchen and only restrict themselves to wearing skirt -- if you wanna talk about gender role. You sound so brainlessly bimbo-ish.
This is the 21st centuary. Being the cannon folder is not a man's job. It is every person's job. Why should men suffer and sacrisfice their time and life while women sits back and enjoy their career, just because they are born as a female? Gender equality goes both ways.
The expectation for all men to be big, hairy, aggressive, violent and animal-like should be a thing of a past already. If you like a meat-head who's brainless like you, then by all means, go for it!
Actually I kind of agree with this. If we expect to be treated as equals we too should support equality for men. Us girls shouldn't expect men to protect us as an entitlment. We should do our part too.
These artificial gender roles and expectation certainly should be torn down as society evolve towards more gender equality and fairness.
NS should certainly be abolished, or drastically shorten! But I do see the argument of how it'll be unfair to those who have already gone through it.
Kitty, why are you acting to obnoxious? I believe the guys have the right to complain their bad experiences.
Phorum Noob, relax also lah! Btw you look really pretty for a guy if you don't mind me saying I can't believe that you're actually 27, good genes I guess. Cya around. :)
Check your PM Gabbie.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Who is acting pitiful? I was merely stating the fact.
It would be hypocritical to criticise people for hating NS if YOU yourself don't have to go through it you spineless piece of shit. "Act tough only, no action" as they say.
When I call you stupid, it wasn't meant to be an insult at all. It was merely diagnosis.
got so many ppl do ns, bt only u & a few pcs of shit so guniang abt it.
Originally posted by Gabriella:
Actually I kind of agree with this. If we expect to be treated as equals we too should support equality for men. Us girls shouldn't expect men to protect us as an entitlment. We should do our part too.
These artificial gender roles and expectation certainly should be torn down as society evolve towards more gender equality and fairness.
NS should certainly be abolished, or drastically shorten! But I do see the argument of how it'll be unfair to those who have already gone through it.
Kitty, why are you acting to obnoxious? I believe the guys have the right to complain their bad experiences.
Phorum Noob, relax also lah! Btw you look really pretty for a guy if you don't mind me saying I can't believe that you're actually 27, good genes I guess. Cya around. :)
haha.
lan hong.
he's prolly gay.
time for him to wear a skirt.
1) Shorten the NS to 1 year.
2) Pay ns men more. eg) $1K per month. Ns men are short change. And we wasted 2 yrs in ns. Our boys need to come out quick and fast so that our boys can complete in thie working world. If not, our boys will be forever behind by others by 2 years.
got so many ppl do ns, bt only u & a few pcs of shit so guniang abt it.
All weak and incoherent insults and zero substance.
As I've said, It would be hypocritical to criticise people for hating NS if YOU yourself don't have to go through it you spineless piece of shit. "Act tough only, no action" as they say.
But then again even if girls have to serve NS, you're probably Pes E since you're retarded. Disgusting act-cute fugly macho bimbo.