hey, i am supposed to go for a cdos selection on next mth and i strongly do not want to be in cdo because the chances that i can go OCS is damn low and it is damn xiong.
Any advise to help me not get into Commandos during the interview???
During the interview at your selection asessment thingy, just tell them that you are totally not interested at all. Make it clear that you have 0% interest.
But if you fit their requirements then u LPPL.
Just like failing normal job interviews, just ask them about things like pay, how much tea breaks you can take a day and whether you need to come back on weekends.
Haha..
OCS oso as siong leh. Just that higher pay. LOL..
Might as well ask him not to go, one less interview paper save the trees, lol.
Even if you expressed that you don't want to go CDOs, if the intake is low for the year, they need to fill up the empty spaces you might be enlisted into CDOs when you fit the requirements...
can dun go 1
how to not to go? i tot must go.
anyway, i have heard that even if you say u dont want. they also will post you in
just take MC.
flu, asthma, ankle sprain, diarrhea... <-- I am sure, you are not 100% fit. IF you are, then good luck.
Originally posted by scorpioz:how to not to go? i tot must go.
anyway, i have heard that even if you say u dont want. they also will post you in
Tell you something, are you a NSF or Civilian? Can they charge you when you're a civilian? I was in CDO camp admin side during NS.
Refer to my previous post on your second point:
Even if you expressed that you don't want to go CDOs, if the intake is low for the year, they need to fill up the empty spaces you might be enlisted into CDOs when you fit the requirements...
Can dont go. What can do? Send MP to your house meh? Haha. I had a friend that also was selected for the selection. He didnt even bother to go because he dont want. And he had cousins that were in Cdo and also the Ndu. But he cant be bothered. And now he already safely Ord. And no MP chasing him.
Break your leg the day before the interview. Even better, take a dive off a HDB block. Guaranteed you won't get in.
Originally posted by Junyang700:OCS oso as siong leh.
ROTFLMAO!
Hey guys!!!
I'm 14 this year and I wanna know what are the requirements of being a Commando.
I'm in the NCC(Fuhua) and the Sea Scouts(Southernwaves,Open Group) .
In NCC, I am awarded the Best Part A cadet last year and I'm 2nd in fitness for my platoon...
I'm really keen on being a Commando Officer. I know, its kinda too early to talk about it but... I think its best to start early.
Any Tips??? Thanks...
need to be pes A for commando
What are the requirements for PES A?
And I'm wearing specs...
300 degrees if I'm not wrong =(
the most common requirement for pes A is no past or present medical problems or injurys