Hi,
I'm currently in OETI on course, they are now looking for leopard technician. could anyone enlighten me about leopard technician? its prospect, shit work, oversea exposure and stuff? thanks alot! :)
so your in oeti A vehicle?
amour technician damn xiong, every now and then kena pumping.
no 6pm dun think of going home, try not to have any plans on weekdays.
from what i heard from my frens, posting after the course will be either stay in ayer rajah camp in 1amb or gedong (worst camp in sg) or kranji.
most prob stay in..
As far as i know, technicians don't get pumped leh... we're service , non combatants
A lot of chance to go overseas [personal experience too!] if you are not based in HQ, ie attached to SARs.
Leopard technician should basically means a technician for the leopard tank lo
I'm a technician myself attached at the 'worst' camp :)
if you are lucky to get choosen you will get alot of chance to go overseas but after seeing your post i think you will better do get choosen if not you will be a burden to the whole platoon it is ppl like you that gives a bad name to all the a technican
oh great....now everyone in the world knows where singapore armour is.
Originally posted by Hitman~:oh great....now everyone in the world knows where singapore armour is.
Read your Army News and Pioneer.