Originally posted by Uniqueninja2010:The letter is from CMPB MO. I am enlisted. They told me to pass it during enlistment but to who? Thanks :)
Let your superior see as proof.
The first day during enlistment, the Sgt would go around explaining things. So I should pass it to him during that time?
Originally posted by Uniqueninja2010:The first day during enlistment, the Sgt would go around explaining things. So I should pass it to him during that time?
Correct.
Ok thanks :) One more question :) So my Pes status is permanent or?
Originally posted by Uniqueninja2010:Ok thanks :) One more question :) So my Pes status is permanent or?
No thanks :)
Originally posted by Uniqueninja2010:Ok thanks :) One more question :) So my Pes status is permanent or?
The CMPB letter got state mah.
If like for 6 months mean temporary, never state most likely permanent.
CMPB is very efficient....but they still can't act if dun have specialist memo, so the most important thing is to get a specialist memo to down PES status....
below is the mri result after visiting private specialist. he sounded serious need to do a injection thingy to try see if can solve the pain.
last unfused vertebra is labelled as L5.
significant desiccation with reduced disc space at l4-l5.
l4-l5, left posterolateral disc protrusion causing moderate stenosis of
the left exit foramen. exiting left L4 nerve root has been stretched.
mild narrowing of the left lateral recess but no impingment of the
descending left L5 nerve root.
mild oedema in the subcutaneous layer of the back.
comments : left posterolateral disc protrusion at l4-l5 causing
significant stenosis of the left exit foramen with stretching of the
exiting left l4 nerve root nooted.
since i intend to follow up with govt specliast so i just saw one of them.
they said this is no issue, most probably physio can solved.
is this slip disk? or who can advise me deeper on this condition? thanks.
anyone know is this is good enough for down pes?
Slip disc will be awarded PES E if serious...if slightly only the most PES C2....it all deps on what your specialist wrote in the memo to the Camp MO.
the private specialist wrote the mri conclusion plus status only.
i more exactly wish to know the condition of my back from the mri finding from ppl who is exeprience through here. GP say quite serious yet the govt specialist say nth much happen. but the govrt specialist seems to be a new bird.
Originally posted by naruto13:the private specialist wrote the mri conclusion plus status only.
i more exactly wish to know the condition of my back from the mri finding from ppl who is exeprience through here. GP say quite serious yet the govt specialist say nth much happen. but the govrt specialist seems to be a new bird.
Anyway, its important that the specialist memo mention serious condition, otherwise u may get MC only instead of down PES perm.
I had a fren who had slip disc and they gave him PES E perm. His specialist wrote "serious" in the memo...maybe that's the keyword....what did your specialist wrote?
only wrote same as the same mri comments aka conclusion. will see how it goes.
not just 1 GP, but 2 GP say its quite bad base on the mri results and comment.
Originally posted by naruto13:only wrote same as the same mri comments aka conclusion. will see how it goes.
not just 1 GP, but 2 GP say its quite bad base on the mri results and comment.
So now u have submitted the memo and waiting for Medical Board ?
yeap already pending MB.
with mri result i also wish to know from similar ppl who have such problem lah.
mb only give pes g rading, i still have a real back problem.
that is y i say the govt specialist sound so nth happen kind.
Good luck to you! Quite possible will be PES E perm.
i nv wanted E. if get per downgrade to c2 good enough. after ORD get E make no different as pes C.
plus i want to know others who have similar problem and how was it solved. because i really think that govt specialist is a new bird.
and maybe their pes too.
Originally posted by naruto13:i nv wanted E. if get per downgrade to c2 good enough. after ORD get E make no different as pes C.
plus i want to know others who have similar problem and how was it solved. because i really think that govt specialist is a new bird.
and maybe their pes too.
Pes C can come back as rifleman, just to warn you.
Pes E will much less likely kana reservice. Even if they do, most likely they will be clerks calling up others.
i already have a vocation and from formation holding list throw to another formation with the same vocation for reservist. for that no issue with it lah.
since i already in combat service support, no point they throw me to other vocation.
as for PES E reservist from what i observe, if u ORD with pes E chances of call back is quite low. but if u read furtherm, those who downgrade to pes E when NS man, they juz carry on serving till MR or 10 ict etc.
this is what i observe when reading around.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Pes C can come back as rifleman, just to warn you.
Pes E will much less likely kana reservice. Even if they do, most likely they will be clerks calling up others.
PES C vocation depends on Landcode. If u C2L9/C9L9 can only be clerk or storeman.
Originally posted by naruto13:i already have a vocation and from formation holding list throw to another formation with the same vocation for reservist. for that no issue with it lah.
since i already in combat service support, no point they throw me to other vocation.
as for PES E reservist from what i observe, if u ORD with pes E chances of call back is quite low. but if u read furtherm, those who downgrade to pes E when NS man, they juz carry on serving till MR or 10 ict etc.
this is what i observe when reading around.
My fren got Pes E perm and so far many years no call-back and no reservist leh....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:My fren got Pes E perm and so far many years no call-back and no reservist leh....
u mean PES E when serving ICT or when he ORD?
also depend on luck of the formation his in.
Originally posted by naruto13:
u mean PES E when serving ICT or when he ORD?also depend on luck of the formation his in.
He got Pes E before ORD....