Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:You must be pro PAP. Oppose all my posts against PAP.
Pro PAP say lah. Don't be shy.
lol.. shy ?? haha.. my toes also laughing..
HAHA. Shorten NS to one year is good.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Cut your di di = don't have to serve...
Agree, pls cut his didi off.
Originally posted by Rooney9:hey to be fair, our ancestors last time also aliens in early singapore history. they came in loads from china, thats why spore now is 70% chinese majority. the natives, malay I bet then must be damn dulan because their country is being swarmed by aliens.
actually there were not much malays in Singapore also. There were only a few small villages of orang laut and a few malays. I read somewhere that there were chinese settlers here before 1819 also.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:actually there were not much malays in Singapore also. There were only a few small villages of orang laut and a few malays. I read somewhere that there were chinese settlers here before 1819 also.
ok even so, our ancestors also aliens what
Originally posted by Rooney9:ok even so, our ancestors also aliens what
By that logic, most people are also aliens. white americans are aliens. anglo saxons also aliens on british isle. turks are also aliens. the whites in australia, new zealand, africa all aliens.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:By that logic, most people are also aliens. white americans are aliens. anglo saxons also aliens on british isle. turks are also aliens. the whites in australia, new zealand, africa all aliens.
yes but we are not aliens no more because we are born and bred here in singapore.
Those born without sexual organs are PES F? What abt ppl with no gender? Theres a medical term for that?
Originally posted by Rooney9:
yes but we are not aliens no more because we are born and bred here in singapore.
I even served 2 years 6 months of NS.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:I even served 2 years 6 months of NS.
yes time to vote for opposition party liao.
Originally posted by Rooney9:yes time to vote for opposition party liao.
wait opposition lengthen NS ?
Originally posted by Rooney9:yes time to vote for opposition party liao.
PAP tell me go serve 2 years 6 months NS, so I lan lan go serve 2 years 6 months NS.
After I served 2 years 6 months of NS, they come tell me cock about foreigners and come flood me with fucking aliens.
There is no way on this earth that I will support PAP.
I think if things were more efficient in the army, 1 year is possible. Heard the term "rush to wait, wait to rush"? That's what we all do every single day.
I personally served as a armour mechanic, 3 months BMT, total of 8 months specialist and command courses and then 17 months in the unit. There were countless times of waiting and waiting, especially when on course, during live firing and battlefield exercises.
I remember we swore to protect this country with our lives when reciting the SAF pledge. Now I look at this Spore Inc, not so motivated anymore. I will take my family and run first.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:I think if things were more efficient in the army, 1 year is possible.
They also need a certain number of active troops to be deployed at any time. That is why long service.
With US and China in the region, who dares to attack us? lol. Singapore being a financial, aviation, shipping etc hub; our allies have much to lose if we were invaded. US, China and Australia would not sit by and do nothing. And I don't think our neighbours are that stupid to jeopardise their own security by invading us. But having said that, let's continue our military superiority but cut down the number of active troops and more reserves instead.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:PAP tell me go serve 2 years 6 months NS, so I lan lan go serve 2 years 6 months NS.
After I served 2 years 6 months of NS, they come tell me cock about foreigners and come flood me with fucking aliens.
There is no way on this earth that I will support PAP.
2years 6months ? why you so special ?? 1 month in Detention Barracks huh ???
you still schooling that time
a level poly 2.5 yrs
o level n level pri 2 yrs
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:
you still schooling that time
a level poly 2.5 yrs
o level n level pri 2 yrs
lol... yeah i remembered.. it has been long time,... haha
I thought you finished reservist already? You should know better than me on 2.5 years NS. My reservist not yet finished.
got leaves and off days = 1 month off....
last time ah beng cook later uncle aunty cook
13 ict become 10 ict
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:got leaves and off days = 1 month off....
hey u how old now?
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:last time ah beng cook later uncle aunty cook
13 ict become 10 ict
Must fall in with mess tin for lunch.
The older dayz use R.O.Ds = Run Out of Days...
Now is ORD... right ? me the above ones...