sorry for the dumb* question -___-
but i would like to ask if i am post to other place other then cmpb and i am a pes E
then on my enlist letter theres a part that say what to bring then (this does not apply to pes e enlistees reporting to CMPB) does that mean i still need to bring those stuff that they mention in the letter or no need?
I tot nowadays PES E got 1 month period in tekong. But ur vocation can be storeman or clerk depending on ur mendical condition.
See your letter, if not needed then dont bring
thanks for the reply but on my letter there is only (this does not apply to pes e enlistees reporting to CMPB) and i am posted to kranji camp 3 for 1 month so i want ask again will i have to bring those thing that they mention O.o?
Originally posted by Xiaom3ow:thanks for the reply but on my letter there is only (this does not apply to pes e enlistees reporting to CMPB) and i am posted to kranji camp 3 for 1 month so i want ask again will i have to bring those thing that they mention O.o?
U posted to kranji camp for ur PES E induction programme. Now PES E have one month induction programme.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
U posted to kranji camp for ur PES E induction programme. Now PES E have one month induction programme.
what is induction programme about ? so mean i need to bring in the stuff they told us to bring lah?
Originally posted by Xiaom3ow:what is induction programme about ? so mean i need to bring in the stuff they told us to bring lah?
Mean u are going to experience the good, bad and ugly side of SAF. Relax lah Pes E, it'll be holiday camp.
Originally posted by tarutaru:Mean u are going to experience the good, bad and ugly side of SAF. Relax lah Pes E, it'll be holiday camp.
PES E = relax lah. Dun worry.
Simple marches and knowing SAF cultures I believe is the one month induction.
ic ! thanks bros for all ur help on my question =D
You will get to see court martial centre!!!!
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You will get to see court martial centre!!!!
camp 3 not there leh. the court martial centre at camp 2.