Zaobao reported tat she's SAF's 2nd female COL in history.
If I'm not wrong, she's e pioneer SMS/ W recipent.
in about 10 years time should have another also.. currently also got 1 safos female in the rsaf..
im sure ppl's biggest concern is.........
chio or not.
Originally posted by stellazio:in about 10 years time should have another also.. currently also got 1 safos female in the rsaf..
think got some
unless some after e inital bond left le.
Originally posted by FireIce:im sure ppl's biggest concern is.........
chio or not.
hi-5. no pic no talk. lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:im sure ppl's biggest concern is.........
chio or not.
2nd concern is neh neh big or not...
only know is she's often seen in short hair... then typical Singaporean ger build.
Originally posted by sbst275:only know is she's often seen in short hair... then typical Singaporean ger build.
Often seen in short hair?
So sometimes, she is seen with long hair?
Extensions?
Originally posted by charlize:Often seen in short hair?
So sometimes, she is seen with long hair?
Extensions?
eh... As in pic either in cyberPioneer or tis morning's papers.
Originally posted by sbst275:
eh... As in pic either in cyberPioneer or tis morning's papers.
You seem very interested in army girls.
Glad to know you have other interests other than buses and ports.
Originally posted by charlize:You seem very interested in army girls.
Glad to know you have other interests other than buses and ports.
eh.. she's scholar leh...
Originally posted by sbst275:
eh.. she's scholar leh...
My bad.
Glad to know you are interested in smart army women.
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/publications/pointer/journals/2006/v32n1/features/feature4.html
another of her photo below
its just another headcount to show Sg is in line with pushing women forward for leadership positions....i believe there are many men who undergo much tougher training but miss out on opportunities...its a fact of life
to be a top leader in military (strictly speaking), one must really show mettle on both strategic planning and physical front...
to be a elite, you must graduate from a top ivy league universities like harvard, MIT, cambridge or LSE. otherwise you can forget about climbing to the top.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:its just another headcount to show Sg is in line with pushing women forward for leadership positions....i believe there are many men who undergo much tougher training but miss out on opportunities...its a fact of life
to be a top leader in military (strictly speaking), one must really show mettle on both strategic planning and physical front...
to be top gun in uniform groups, you need to be..........
1) scholar
2) good actor
3) good at claiming credit
4) good at pushing fault to others
most importantly, whether u r in your boss good books....
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
1) scholar
2) good actor
you left out one thing here. good at nothing
such headcount policies to display equality is equally disservice to those who really deserved....
why so many discontents....isnt that enough to explain?
meritocracy?
my foot
Originally posted by Fcukpap:most importantly, whether u r in your boss good books....
yeah, i left out.........
5) good at carrying balls or boobs (if female boss) + dicksucking / cuntlicking
6) do as little as possible - work less, less mistakes
7) be totally spineless
lucky her name is not Nina............otherwise, become Gan Nina...........
1) scholar
2) good actor
all gahmen sector and private - the best is that you graduated from imperial, wharton, oxford mba, all this top 10 universities