most camps are haunted I suppose, esp Pulau Tekong there. someone in another platoon said he saw Japanese soldiers floating at the bunk. scary sia.
How about Seletar, CAB (West), SBAB........
all have la....but most famous is Tekong
dun bring pork into the bunk at tekong, if not at night at cupboard moving or knocking. why no pork allowed? because last time tekong was a muslim cemetery.
Originally posted by Rooney9:dun bring pork into the bunk at tekong, if not at night at cupboard moving or knocking. why no pork allowed? because last time tekong was a muslim cemetery.
This is long time ago, the old Camp 1 and Camp 3. Now the camps so new still got this superstitious?
there is a famous door in camp 1...they call it the THIRD DOOR....
Originally posted by tarutaru:This is long time ago, the old Camp 1 and Camp 3. Now the camps so new still got this superstitious?
I dunno, have to ask the current batch of NSF here if camp 3 is haunted or not. very soon camp 3 is haunted u know why? because got recruit committed suicide or died there.
dun have la... my coy was located deep inside tekong (tekong got 2 camps, one at ladang, which is at the jetty and the other, rocky hill camp, deep inside tekong)
nvr see ghost lor
u never see doesnt mean others didnt see
u mean u want to see one eh
Wtf school 3 tekong got or not
Originally posted by TTFU:Wtf school 3 tekong got or not
when is your enlistment date? tekong?
Originally posted by Rooney9:u never see doesnt mean others didnt see
u mean u want to see one eh
just dont wander off on your own or do stupid stuff alone and you will most likely not see one la
Originally posted by Fcukpap:there is a famous door in camp 1...they call it the THIRD DOOR....
it lead to the main frame.
all have lei... if u are fated to see.. u will see...
so.. good luck~
Originally posted by Rooney9:I dunno, have to ask the current batch of NSF here if camp 3 is haunted or not. very soon camp 3 is haunted u know why? because got recruit committed suicide or died there.
everywhere also got people die what... its not that scary after all...if like that go recce and out field how.
haha
Originally posted by SGporkz:everywhere also got people die what... its not that scary after all...if like that go recce and out field how.
haha
u saw before? were u at tekong for your BMT?
I was from the old camp 1 and 3 era, mid to late 90s, did prowling duty and did not see anything before. Back then one of the prowling route need to walk past the notorious SOC.
Originally posted by Rooney9:u saw before? were u at tekong for your BMT?
wait u see 1 den u know. no still haven kena anything yet.
get ready some adult diapers in case you kana scared the shit and piss out of you !
hey u dun come out to scare people leh
tell you all true story lah.............
one trainee kana possessed and become superman leh...........he threw a heavy wooden cupboard out of the window !!!
another trainee saw a ghost sitting on a tree branch outside his window...........
another trainee saw a ghost sitting at another trainee's bedside EVERY night leh............
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:tell you all true story lah.............
one trainee kana possessed and become superman leh...........he threw a heavy wooden cupboard out of the window !!!
another trainee saw a ghost sitting on a tree branch outside his window...........
another trainee saw a ghost sitting at another trainee's bedside EVERY night leh............
really or not lol. how u know? were u that trainee?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:there is a famous door in camp 1...they call it the THIRD DOOR....
i heard about the 3rd Door.............you go through the door into the Twilight Zone, right ?
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
i heard about the 3rd Door.............you go through the door into the Twilight Zone, right ?
no lar lol. so as to allow the spirit to leave by that door.