Originally posted by Rooney9:
wah so u saw ghosts before?
Errr.. experienced their presents in a few occasions when i was doing NS.
my previous camp was 35SCE. Seletar East Camp gate 5. ( jalan kayu pratas.. i missed... hehe )
guy or ger? u got third eye eh
It was around 6pm to 7pm, I am standing on the hill top and look down at the unused house...where all doors and windows was nailed. Inside the house are all those tables and chairs stack up one by one. How come got a person inside looking at me, the thing saw me looking at him slowly moved away from the window.
knn....I freezed!!!!
Originally posted by likeyou:
It was around 6pm to 7pm, I am standing on the hill top and look down at the unused house...where all doors and windows was nailed. Inside the house are all those tables and chairs stack up one by one. How come got a person inside looking at me, the thing saw me looking at him slowly moved away from the window.knn....I freezed!!!!
maybe its a human being who trepass into the house illegally. when he saw you looking at him, he has to move away lor
During that day, my black 'sam po' which I am wearing, turn into purple the next day.
Originally posted by Rooney9:maybe its a human being who trepass into the house illegally
That unused house together with I am station was surrounded by a fence and gate was locked. Outside further away, another post guard maning the gate.
I really freezed out man!
Originally posted by likeyou:
That unused house together with I am station was surrounded by a fence and gate was locked. Outside further away, another post guard maning the gate.
I really freezed out man!
at least he didnt fly out to you. that would be scary isnt it, if he were to fly towards you
Originally posted by tarutaru:As for this third eye thingy. Happened to know this NSF self pro-claimed he got this 3rd eye thing, whenever he do duty at night, he'll see something. Later one of his senior told me lot of his stories were all his imagination only.
I do believe some people have that extra senses to "ïnteract or see" the energies that many of us can't.... If you look straight at a object... you won't feel the present of the supernatural in front... but if you look at "ït" with the side of your eye-ball.... you may see something that you might not be able to see.... i got this friend who sees things many of us can't see.... ( well... i had felt the presents of this GOOD-BROTHERs before, hence, it is a real thing !!! )
the house was haunted and used to be a prison den to torture Chinese during WWII
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
I do believe some people have that extra senses to "ïnteract or see" the energies that many of us can't.... If you look straight at a object... you won't feel the present of the supernatural in front... but if you look at "ït" with the side of your eye-ball.... you may see something that you might not be able to see.... i got this friend who sees things many of us can't see.... ( well... i had felt the presents of this GOOD-BROTHERs before, hence, it is a real thing !!! )
I was from seletar also before the ADA moved to the new chong pang camp. Did plenty of duties as well did not see anything. Only idiots/ar kuah called the ops room wanting to have sex with you on the phone....
Actually the best prata not the Jalan Kayu one, the best one used to be the one next to the golf course, STTS-CTW canteen. But no more there. That one is cheap and good.
Originally posted by tarutaru:I was from seletar also before the ADA moved to the new chong pang camp. Did plenty of duties as well did not see anything. Only idiots/ar kuah called the ops room wanting to have sex with you on the phone....
Actually the best prata not the Jalan Kayu one, the best one used to be the one next to the golf course, STTS-CTW canteen. But no more there. That one is cheap and good.
Jalan Kayu pratas used to be Gooooood.. but too commericalize nowadays... Anyway.. 35SCE used to be bery haunted... OLD British blocks we used as bunks...
The wet gaps... (behind)..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Jalan Kayu pratas used to be Gooooood.. but too commericalize nowadays... Anyway.. 35SCE used to be bery haunted... OLD British blocks we used as bunks...The wet gaps... (behind)..
ok lah. But your service period is after the main gate was moved. You'll not noe abt the CTW canteen. Wet gaps used to have croc I heard...but when I was on course in wet gap quite fun except after that.
Well... My Coy, Raven last time got mass witness'ing...
Apparantly, someone from plat 4 brought in pork. That evening, the whole plat 4 came down to bath... Someone was sitting on the wall in their toilet. The same description as everyone. long hair, white dress. And the sun had bearly setted yet and the sky is still bright blue...
Did not go up to witness since I still got weeks there so no point scaring myself and unable to sleep.
- I kept finding long strains of hair on my bed... like 15 cm and longer... who had long hair in tekong huh? You do the maths and you will know.
- On the second night of my BMT, my bunk mate saw someone in full battle order inside the bunk just standing in front of the opposite bed and looking at him...
- My friend actually saw the famous jacob ladder lady when he was doing guard duty.
- Another friend saw a very beautiful litted stone house on the opposite hill in the middle of the night when training over there... When they pass by the place again in the morning, it was no longer there...
- Another friend left his patrol buddy behind when they were resting. One guy took a nap, the other two saw white figure moving towards them... Tried waking the other person but did not manage so they left him behind...
how ? got people encounter the Tekong Demon ?
Tekong behind the RP office, got a lady sitting on the wall staring down at you.
you sure it's not humpty-dumpty ?
Originally posted by Rooney9:Tekong behind the RP office, got a lady sitting on the wall staring down at you.
So what are the new tekong stories now. The old one was the chin up bar singing lady, the SOC ground, infamous 3 door bunk and the sucides in the old camp 3 etc
Originally posted by tarutaru:So what are the new tekong stories now. The old one was the chin up bar singing lady, the SOC ground, infamous 3 door bunk and the sucides in the old camp 3.
u forgot the range in 93, where the recruit killed his PC, then committed suicide by shooting himself in the range?
those 2 jokers must be still playing ''police catch thief'' over there lor..........