I scared in between activities will get hungry, or the food not enough, so I want to bring in some food into camp. So what snack should I bring? Cup Noodles? What else?
The food is plentiful, just whether you want to eat it or not.
Nothing at the canteen to satisfy you?
they won't allow u to bring in any food from outside.
OREOS FTW!
Wait till you kenna caught
BMT can bring food wad my frenz brought many food inside to camp. Cup noodles etc.
Yea it depends on your Coy.
cannnot use canteen yet, only cookhouse. can bring from outside, but must be dried stuff.
bring ba kwa
tekong "women" will come and find you
satay chicken combat ration... shiok...
bring chocolate lar, nice and filling too.
nutella...
i always bring waffles biscuits and some cup noddles..
BMT so much food....u scared get hungry?
nowadays life too good ar?
Go back bunk...bath and sleep liao...still got time to eat snacks...haha
Eat SFI issued night snacks lol
Can bring food! lah, you sgt never state what you can bring what you cannot bring meh?
I remember for my coy, you can bring all dry food such as instant noodles, biscuits ... except bua gua, which they say will attract ghost.
Originally posted by Xcert:nowadays life too good ar?
Go back bunk...bath and sleep liao...still got time to eat snacks...haha
I think we still got time to read newspaper, rear cats, watch TV, play pool, basketball, play chest, Thai Ti ... . I think I never had such leisure time in JC.
don't worry about food lah nowadays...........
got Shark Fin Bao............and Bird Nest porridge mah...........plus Abalone Burger
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:don't worry about food lah nowadays...........
got Shark Fin Bao............and Bird Nest porridge mah...........plus Abalone Burger
got dragon meat or not
dragon meat no have lah but got truffles and caviar for breakfast !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:dragon meat no have lah but got truffles and caviar for breakfast !
sure, but they are fakes not the real thing.
If tekong then cannot lor
Not ordinary caviar hor..it's burluga. White truffles noodles, wagyu beef burger etc etc