LTA sir, u siao ar?
Maybe he wants to volunteer anyway.
Take officer pay to volunteer, why not?
zho bo lan also..u take officer there doing the saikang meh, or telling his men to do this do that..
haiz...really...i should have studied more harder last time, so that i can sign on as officer...
Patriotic officer
fyi
there are goodies for those who vol.
for YOG events
Free 2 working OFF day min
One Free Complimentry Visa YOG card
Free YOG Tix
Free meals
maybe thats why tis LTA willing to extend?
wah.....super ON ah...... Ho say liao.....like that chu mia liao lo......
Prolly the same reasoning as why MM Lee refuses to retire.
so no big deal to tell the world sg
how great about wat tis LTA done
Who cares!!
Originally posted by noahnoah:
fyi
there are goodies for those who vol.
for YOG events
Free 2 working OFF day min
One Free Complimentry Visa YOG card
Free YOG Tix
Free meals
maybe thats why tis LTA willing to extend?
not everyone got la...
some NSF end up dun have anything.
he's happy to do it, the SAF's happy to have him, end of story !
so, what's the problem ?
I knew another LTA last time that decided to extend for national day too. Nothing too unusual. There are always such siao on pple.
Apart from the siao on and take pay zbl. For the future portfolio aspect he made the right choice. Think about it. Who outside in the right mind would hire a 21 year old to be in charge of an event that is of international level? Sacrificing 8 months of freedom to help zheng my portfolio for my future job in some MNC i also take la.
Originally posted by s3pH|r0tH:Apart from the siao on and take pay zbl. For the future portfolio aspect he made the right choice. Think about it. Who outside in the right mind would hire a 21 year old to be in charge of an event that is of international level? Sacrificing 8 months of freedom to help zheng my portfolio for my future job in some MNC i also take la.
Correct, he is just a wayang dog.