Im a pre-enlistee currently. Would like to know roughly what PES i'll be allocated to due to my conditions. If I've Hepatitis B but it hasn't have any effect on me(yet), short-sighted, sweaty palms and probably underweight. Will I be posted to PES C most probably? would be good if anyone could shed some light on this.
i've got a friend who's a hep B carrier, he's pes C cuz of that. hope this helps
Pes C and cannot be medic.
if still no effect
then u pes b
and yes, SAF is that fked up
More like B to me.
Underweight --> PES A
Sweaty palms --> PES A/B
Short-sighted --> PES A/B
Hep B - Depends.. PES C for serious case probably.
mine fren , broke his leg nearly 2 years ago
now he pes B ..what do you think??
he also going for pes review at the moment
if i am posted to PES C how different will it be compared to the other PES in terms of BMT? and on top of that I've failed my napfa. Will I be called in for NS earlier? and what are PES C normally posted to after bmt?
pardon me for all the questions, am curious (:
I'll say PES B, which is no different from PES A.
As far as I know, hep b carriers are pes C, but still go bmt and chiong sua, although bmt period is shorter compared to pes A and B.
No guarantee go where as SAF always fucks up (ALWAYS). Could be admin support assist, clerk, storeman, driver, also got chance to be infantry.
Originally posted by Rolls-Royce:if i am posted to PES C how different will it be compared to the other PES in terms of BMT? and on top of that I've failed my napfa. Will I be called in for NS earlier? and what are PES C normally posted to after bmt?
pardon me for all the questions, am curious (:
if you are confirmed pes c, you wont be enlisted earlier because you failed napfa
but if u are pes B, yes you will enlist earlier for ptp
so what you mean is that if i am confirmed PES C, it does not matter if I were to fail my napfa?
high chance is PES B
Originally posted by Rolls-Royce:so what you mean is that if i am confirmed PES C, it does not matter if I were to fail my napfa?
yes... meaning you will enlist on the same date into the same company with other pes C's even if they passed/failed napfa
but im rather certain you will be pes B
how do they determine if you're pes B or C?
Originally posted by Rolls-Royce:how do they determine if you're pes B or C?
that one if we know, then everyone will be pes c liao la.
The MOs have this thick book, listing all kinds of injuries/sickness and PES classed as per accordingly.
It's classified as 'Secret' on top of the thick book.
Very nice book I must say, symptoms and everything listed in table format, so nice I feel PES grading for MOs can just follow the book.
Guidebook for MOs.
LOL. Read the FAQ lah. The mod already change the title liao. Still dont get it meh.....