Originally posted by HazardMinors:nicky - yup 4th march.. :D bukit gombak camp. haha
haha! cool, me too! what time do you got to report??
9am :D haha..looks like we're gonna be camp mate =]
add me in facebook - [email protected]
msn - [email protected]
hope we will get along with each others =]
Originally posted by HazardMinors:9am :D haha..looks like we're gonna be camp mate =]
If u can continue laughing after the 1st booked out then it's good news.
After you see the good, the bad and the ugly.....
dun worry that much man.. everything will turn out fine so long as there's no chao keng.. i'll be seeing u guys there on that day..main thing is that be mentally prepared to receive what's going to come in the near future.. remember to bring coins and hangers and some washing powder too. coin operated washing machines are available in the toilets and u'll be needing them during the confinement week.
wow thanks for the advice! you sound like one of the sergeants over there! lol!
we'll see.. (: enjoy ur freedom while u can guys! cos no more slacking after u surrender ur IC
really can't see the end getting any closer but prolly still be the man when everything is over :)
what other essentials must we bring? 5 more weeks and im really excited. hope to achieve at least silver by end of april (i want to try my luck to go sispec)
essentials that u have to bring? actually it's nth much.. remember to bring hangers,toiletries that's all.. the rest will all be provided for.. yup.. oh ya! loads of underwear XD
are we allow to bring mp3?
Hey bros out there, I have recieved the direct enlistment into 5Sir but i do not have the what to bring list. Anyone can help me with what to bring.
Originally posted by Anthony090:Hey bros out there, I have recieved the direct enlistment into 5Sir but i do not have the what to bring list. Anyone can help me with what to bring.
> hazardsminor: regarding the mp3 is depending on different companies' set of rules.. but most likely during BMT phase cannot..that's my take. cos a lot of previliges will be taken away during BMT..
2 more weeks to enlistment!!
4th MAR 2011 5SIR.
I NEED FRIENDS BEFORE I ENTER.
1 more week to enlistment!!
i finish packing all my stuffs already!
any last minute reminders anyone???
Originally posted by Chong Ba:1 more week to enlistment!!
i finish packing all my stuffs already!
any last minute reminders anyone???
Well nothing much, I went to emart Mt Faber the other day, I saw now they even sell enlistment pack.....with all the necessary items inside...emart now sure know how to make money.
tarutaru, can civilians go to the emart or only those serving ns, army regulars? and is $20 cash enough for enlistment? i wont be buying anything inside right?
Originally posted by Chong Ba:tarutaru, can civilians go to the emart or only those serving ns, army regulars? and is $20 cash enough for enlistment? i wont be buying anything inside right?
Can lah...emart in Mt Faber got lot of stuff millitary and non millitary as well, they even sell mobile phones now. $20 should be more than enough if you are not going to buy anything inside. $20 for taking cab home on book out day? lol
haha.. bare minimum need $3 for ur hair cut :) good luck guys.. see u guys on friday.. PS: give u guys a head start.. the 1st bookout date is on the 19th march so if u guys want, tell ur parents (:
thanks klentit.. you sound like one of the specs there! haha! but i alrdy shave my head!
Originally posted by Chong Ba:thanks klentit.. you sound like one of the specs there! haha! but i alrdy shave my head!
Wah...you already target no 1....
lols!! 3 more days guys!!!
5SIR Ready For You Guys Liao !