u want to go Detention Barracks. Go and rape girl in your own camp(Normally S1) with your army friends. Gang them in army uniform. Certainly u will go Detention Barracks. Free food, Free rest time and even save on the transport.
Originally posted by Love zanu:recently I been attend my reservist for ard 3 week,stay in, onli book out on weekend, no camera phone allow in camp, outfield training, despite e toughness, I actually enjoy my reservist because I get to save alot money on transport n food, also met up with old pal, is there anyway I can go for reservist more frequently?
Well some people don't mind, some people mind. But recently I also went to ICT for a week although stay out but we were allocate a few bunks as some of us stay very far from camp. I took a nap in the bunk one lazy afternoon, I must said the bunks are really much better than before, also they had a laundry room beside the toilet so that they can wash and dry the clothes. Love zanu, if u enjoy so much volunteer to extend your ICT.
Originally posted by Love zanu:I think I was just feeling bored abt outside world, e endless work n commitment..
How about planning something for yourself?
Perhaps to travel overseas to holiday whenever you accumulate enough leave, reading all the books by a certain author... you can even set gaming aims, provided that you do not get addicted.
Without any plans, life can be really monotonous and boring.
why dun TS sign on...![]()
Sign on already you can bring camera phone.
My friend at Stagmont camp, the warrants there all bring iphone. Even when one go missing they turn the camp outside down n search everyone for it.
Originally posted by alize:Sign on already you can bring camera phone.
My friend at Stagmont camp, the warrants there all bring iphone. Even when one go missing they turn the camp outside down n search everyone for it.
zhun bo?![]()
Originally posted by Love zanu:recently I been attend my reservist for ard 3 week,stay in, onli book out on weekend, no camera phone allow in camp, outfield training, despite e toughness, I actually enjoy my reservist because I get to save alot money on transport n food, also met up with old pal, is there anyway I can go for reservist more frequently?
My christian friend like to go ICT.
He evangelise non-believers.
lol why do you even have reservist for 3 weeks. waste time sia. request for 2 week each ICT can liao somemore consider as 1 high key.