i orginally got a cert from the MO saying that i failed the overseas posting ffi because of an existing skin problem i have. im currently an infantry trooper and will have rashes when i go outfield. im supposed to go to Australia for training. i went last year and came back with rashes all over. damn jialat. but my OC bueh song that i fail e ffi so he went to e MO to request for a secong review. then like that e MO just retract e cert he gave and say i can go overseas training. if like that then which cert he gave is correct? keep changing like that. he scared of my OC then just change e status he gave alr? make me damn pissed la. if i can go overseas why never ask me go from e start? damn du lan sia. my father also very angry with e MO. say he no balls. threaten to talk to MP. will it work?
no more men?
you should have downgraded last year upon coming back from oz.now he thinks you are trying to siam the free haircut in rockhampton camping grounds.
as long as you dont get really sick u are still ok.your oic himself probably damn tulan that he has to goto rockhampton too and probably hates it even more than u.
best you get MC for 1 week.make sure its 2 days before deployment in rocky.make sure its FEVER by eating some unboiled newater or something bad.
Recommend both cert to be shown to Medical Council.
he is right.best get civilian doctors at any hospital in spore.get spore medical specialist asap.
no point you go there to oz and suffer while all the other people lead normal lives n enjoy it.
Originally posted by limowired:i orginally got a cert from the MO saying that i failed the overseas posting ffi because of an existing skin problem i have. im currently an infantry trooper and will have rashes when i go outfield. im supposed to go to Australia for training. i went last year and came back with rashes all over. damn jialat. but my OC bueh song that i fail e ffi so he went to e MO to request for a secong review. then like that e MO just retract e cert he gave and say i can go overseas training. if like that then which cert he gave is correct? keep changing like that. he scared of my OC then just change e status he gave alr? make me damn pissed la. if i can go overseas why never ask me go from e start? damn du lan sia. my father also very angry with e MO. say he no balls. threaten to talk to MP. will it work?
It is your problem. Last year you went thailand and you get fever and flu. Does not mean that you will get the same thing this year, going to thailand.
The point is I dont think you have rashes now. SO too bad. Go Australia blah.
Well 1st of all u need to know what causes the rash during the last trip? If it's food that causes the rashes, just try to eat the certain food lor, anyway I think australia environment is much better than thailand.
Just go lor. If rash come back again, report sick.
to Lokey:
i have a skin condition - facial eczema - which will be exacerbated when i go for outfield training. so duh obviously i have no rashes now since im not out in the field. it is precisely because i will get rashes if i go for outfield training in australia (since i went there before and got it post-outfield training due to the dry climate) that im trying to get myself exempted. FYI i have a memo from the NSC to certify my condition and it is the reason i failed my FFI at first. thanks for your ostensibly apathetic and grossly inane remarks which are essentially unnecessary though.
It is undoubtedly my personal problem. But it is most decidedly not yours.
Go see a specialist and get a memo. You can down PES for eczema problems. Why don't you do that last year?
Based on what you told to the MO at the first time, the MO gave you unfit because of your eczema. But your OC can argue with MO to give you fit if you do not have black and white to prove your eczema problem.
My advice to you is that just suck thumb and go, or go get MC. From your description, I assume that your are ORDing soon (same as me), why create so much troubles when you are leaving soon? Talking to MP might work, but you will make everyone dislike you. Do temember that you still need them to sign your clearance form and do ORD FFI with MO. MO is not an idiot, he will definitely find a way to cover himself if you want to sabo him.
Just Serve And F**K off!
I am a medic btw...
Originally posted by limowired:to Lokey:
i have a skin condition - facial eczema - which will be exacerbated when i go for outfield training. so duh obviously i have no rashes now since im not out in the field. it is precisely because i will get rashes if i go for outfield training in australia (since i went there before and got it post-outfield training due to the dry climate) that im trying to get myself exempted. FYI i have a memo from the NSC to certify my condition and it is the reason i failed my FFI at first. thanks for your ostensibly apathetic and grossly inane remarks which are essentially unnecessary though.
The point is you dont have rashes NOW.
Originally posted by limowired:to Lokey:
Your eczema problem seem trigger with dirt and maybe the humidity, just go australia if the problem happened again, go report sick there.
Just like shootme said, u need MO to sign your clearance form when u ord, why make your life miserable before ord?
Originally posted by Shootme:Go see a specialist and get a memo. You can down PES for eczema problems. Why don't you do that last year?
Based on what you told to the MO at the first time, the MO gave you unfit because of your eczema. But your OC can argue with MO to give you fit if you do not have black and white to prove your eczema problem.
My advice to you is that just suck thumb and go, or go get MC. From your description, I assume that your are ORDing soon (same as me), why create so much troubles when you are leaving soon? Talking to MP might work, but you will make everyone dislike you. Do temember that you still need them to sign your clearance form and do ORD FFI with MO. MO is not an idiot, he will definitely find a way to cover himself if you want to sabo him.
Just Serve And F**K off!
I am a medic btw...
Serve and F off is not the solution. There are 10 year reservist cycle waiting for TS.