Originally posted by BEARZAIS:yea.....does it imply..that i am actually the bottom few % in mine cohort thats why i will be allocated such a vocation?,most of mine peers went on to ocs,scs , signal or being an amour vehicle operator..theres a few in air defense........
Well perhaps attitude play a part. You bochap type is it?
Btw airforce, navy, police, scdf are all quite lucky.
Anyway no point crying over it now.
Don't know about 41 SAR at all, only heard the cookhouse food is worse than lan jiao.
Whether peeps with bad attitudes get the shitty jobs, it's complex. On and fit = combat officers and specs, on and unfit = stay-out CSS specs and NSPI. Either not on or hopelessly inept = enlistee vocations like yours, those who fail BMT = CSS vocations which are often stay-out.
As you can see, only the first and last groups of people have a sure shot at getting what they want.
Everyone's downgradable though. I downgraded because I wanted female company. Now I've had my fill and wish I had gotten to drive a tank, shoot my gun into houses full of OPFOR and do 10-day outfield shit in Australia.
Originally posted by tarutaru:Well perhaps attitude play a part. You bochap type is it?
Btw airforce, navy, police, scdf are all quite lucky.
Anyway no point crying over it now.
I never keng before....but not siao on.....
and when mine platoon mates heard of mine posting,all of them laughed at me,....as if i am a source of entertainment to them...
after enlisting , lost mine gf to some foreign ang moh as well, the 24 km alot of us keng to prevent marching, i finished it,even though there is no one at the end to pick me up.......
the suayness never seems to end does it?
On the contrary.
She might be a mere fling to him, but ang mos usually have hordes of girls to choose from, and pick those of some standard.
Originally posted by BEARZAIS:I never keng before....but not siao on.....
and when mine platoon mates heard of mine posting,all of them laughed at me,....as if i am a source of entertainment to them...
after enlisting , lost mine gf to some foreign ang moh as well, the 24 km alot of us keng to prevent marching, i finished it,even though there is no one at the end to pick me up.......
the suayness never seems to end does it?
Well it's not keng, it's more of your atitude. Anyway it also depend on the intake of the unit. Also the test you took in cmpb play a part too...i heard.
Anyway who knows, maybe u'll get a easier job in armour?
Originally posted by tarutaru:Well it's not keng, it's more of your atitude. Anyway it also depend on the intake of the unit. Also the test you took in cmpb play a part too...i heard.
Anyway who knows, maybe u'll get a easier job in armour?
just asking.......
being an AI trooper, would i still have time to train mine physical strength , gym as such?
or all avaliable time would be devoted to combat training??
Originally posted by BEARZAIS:just asking.......
being an AI trooper, would i still have time to train mine physical strength , gym as such?
or all avaliable time would be devoted to combat training??
Should be lah...u really everyday go outfield meh? You not sianz...the officers also sianz...
Be a man and take the boots of a dead enemy.