Hi, I got a ligament tear at my TFCC (triangular fibrocartilage complex) and was diagnosed with a DRUJ (distal radio ulnar joint) instability of my right wrist.
I went for a DRUJ reconstructive surgery 1 month ago for 2 metal wires implanted into my forearm temporary. So now I can at least type on the keyboard.
MO down-PES me to E9L1 Temporary for 1 year till I ORD! Ho-seh-bo liao!
Then when ORD FFI comes, see how lor liao, maybe up-PES back to A/ B combat fit.
I thought when you have a surgery, it warrants an PES review, right?
How come only temporary? Is it because surgery can heal/ cure/ recovery?
How can I get a permanent down-PES?
Purposely get into accident to get injuries that are not recoverable/ heal/ cure?
I showed MO the specialist memo, but it is not strongly-worded enough leh.
My specialist/ surgeon wrote down my conditions and excuses for recommendation, but he did not write the word "PES review"? How can?
Should I change hospital specialist?
Your injury are deemed recoverable thats why you only got downgraded temporary.
Having had a surgery doesnt warrent a permanent downgrade in PES.
If your condition needs you to be downgraded, you dont need to open your mouth to ask.
So, back to your chiong sua.
I am enjoying my C9L9.
The specialist needs to write something like "This condition will affect the patient for many years."
huh?
PES E Temp x 1 year till ORD still not satisfied and happy enough...?
song song gao jurong leh...
thanks for the reply! so basically i just have to convince my specialist to write a letter to the MO telling him to perm pes then can liao?