wow the 1st officer 2 replyOriginally posted by whiteillum:enlisted 160101
ord 250502
went to BMT Alpha Coy
then went to OCS Foxtrot
commissioned stayed back in OCS as weapons instructor
currently reservist unit 6th division 657 SIR
i think you typo......How come u serve 1 and half year only?Originally posted by whiteillum:enlisted 160101
ord 250502
went to BMT Alpha Coy
then went to OCS Foxtrot
commissioned stayed back in OCS as weapons instructor
currently reservist unit 6th division 657 SIR
yup my maths failOriginally posted by guardsmen:i think you typo......How come u serve 1 and half year only?
icic...........u a officer right?
2LTA?
Originally posted by guardsmen:i enlist on 260401
ord on 250403
Enlist to tekong,suay suay go to
1st Battalion Singapore Guards,10th Mono Intake .
so u r de guys dat haf helped de unit to win de best combat unit this yr. kudos to u guys!!Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:I from PTP patch, kana 1guards
270601enlist 260603ord
yar tamade damn hard life lar...but nvm past is pastOriginally posted by bluez_sky:so u r de guys dat haf helped de unit to win de best combat unit this yr. kudos to u guys!!u all muz haf worked beri hard n put in a lot of effort for it.
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i tot i juz said i m enlisting on Oct 2nd n u even replied to dat msg....u blur sia haha
yar tamade damn hard life lar...but nvm past is past by the way which coy u from u officer or wat
well.. cheating is pervasive. jus tt mabbe they went too far or they suay and got caught. since u going in soon, perhaps u like to know the unwritten rule in saf - do anything, jus dun get caught.Originally posted by bluez_sky:i tot i juz said i m enlisting on Oct 2nd n u even replied to dat msg....u blur sia hahaanyway de newspapers published dat de commandos were banned from participating in de best combat unit this yr cos of cheating....i was quite shocked. they r supposed to b de elite of de elites.
O i c....wahaha Cdo oso gd lar....but this yr they no luck oni lor mayb next year they will prove itOriginally posted by bluez_sky:i tot i juz said i m enlisting on Oct 2nd n u even replied to dat msg....u blur sia hahaanyway de newspapers published dat de commandos were banned from participating in de best combat unit this yr cos of cheating....i was quite shocked. they r supposed to b de elite of de elites.
de cheating juz shows their desperation of maintaining their BCU. but it's such a disgrace.....imagine wat de m'sians will tink of our military. sometimes i oso sympathise them....they always haf to maintain at de top condition, a lot of pressure muz b on them. lucky i dint kena commandos!!Originally posted by wuming78:anyway winning the buc for them is only a matter of pride. not winning it this year does not mean they r no longer the elite. they r! they haf to be!
than u kena which luckly unitOriginally posted by bluez_sky:de cheating juz shows their desperation of maintaining their BCU. but it's such a disgrace.....imagine wat de m'sians will tink of our military. sometimes i oso sympathise them....they always haf to maintain at de top condition, a lot of pressure muz b on them. lucky i dint kena commandos!!![]()
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:will tell u which unit in dec
than u kena which luckly unit than got tink of sign-on
i last time before enlist is 80plus KG than kena PTP in 1Guards than slim until 70kg like tat than go through BMT& AIT my weight 60plus...but haizzz 1 2 ord liao than slack put on weight come back 2 square 1 sian siaOriginally posted by bluez_sky:will tell u which unit in deci haven even gone into bmt yet. i rather die than to sign on....no freedom inside SAF n kena treated like dirt. anyway dun tink i m eligible for commandos....i m quite heavily myopic....1000+ degrees in right eye n 800+ degrees in left eye. basket...they still rate me pes B. but my fren not so lucky.....even though he pes B he kena commandos
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i last time before enlist is 80plus KG than kena PTP in 1Guards than slim until 70kg like tat than go through BMT& AIT my weight 60plus...but haizzz 1 2 ord liao than slack put on weight come back 2 square 1 sian sia
yup i straight away enlist Guards until ORD lorOriginally posted by bluez_sky:haha.....i guess i m de opposite of u.....i m more to de skinnier side. i weigh onli bout 60 kg.....dunno y cant put on much weight. i m trying to do so now....target is to reach bout 63 kg bef enlistment. u mean u were enlisted directly to de guards unit without going thru bmt @ tekong 1st?
dun worry. my weight never went beyond 50 kg throughout my ns life. and now i orded liao without any defects too! and i totally enjoyed my ns life!Originally posted by bluez_sky:haha.....i guess i m de opposite of u.....i m more to de skinnier side. i weigh onli bout 60 kg.....dunno y cant put on much weight. i m trying to do so now....target is to reach bout 63 kg bef enlistment. u mean u were enlisted directly to de guards unit without going thru bmt @ tekong 1st?