old merz 3ton c before...no wonder nebe c before, oni in air-base than haveOriginally posted by BearBear®:i m sure u saw the old merz 3ton before right? 10ton is a bigger version with a load of a radar system. Only available in air defense artillery unit.
isit? hm.. i guess yah.. he can really be a devil. remember kanna whacked by him for i think almost 2 hrs nonstop during my svc term. but still i respect him alot and like him. he could be veri nice to us oso. remembered once he bot food and drinks and came up to our bunks' common area to drink, eat and talk cock wif us when we kanna recalled back all the sudden during a wkend for some silly reason.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:muhahaah he really a BIG devil wow kaoz treat us like cadet the whole SP coy dunt like him 1...![]()
not actually air base leh.... half army, half airforce....Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:old merz 3ton c before...no wonder nebe c before, oni in air-base than haveicicic
YES...u said the answer out...not enough welfare tats y the whole SP coy 1 2 whack him...but cannot blame him lar...he no exp in handling SPOriginally posted by wuming78:isit? hm.. i guess yah.. he can really be a devil. remember kanna whacked by him for i think almost 2 hrs nonstop during my svc term. but still i respect him alot and like him. he could be veri nice to us oso. remembered once he bot food and drinks and came up to our bunks' common area to drink, eat and talk cock wif us when we kanna recalled back all the sudden during a wkend for some silly reason.
mabbe he too strict and harsh on u all...not enuff welfare huh?![]()
okok get it liao....training times u all wear no4 1....Originally posted by BearBear®:not actually air base leh.... half army, half airforce....
normally we wear the army no4 but if got parade...gotta wear airforce no3. air defense artillery unit not in airbase one....
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:YES...u said the answer out...not enough welfare tats y the whole SP coy 1 2 whack him...but cannot blame him lar...he no exp in handling SPgot heard him said tat he like 2 chong shuan but our CO give him a new challenge tat is take care of SP coy lor
i last month just ORD ma....June26Originally posted by wuming78:btw how come u not in camp or no need book in or can book out ah?
oh.. so des.. misread ur previous posting. so other than reservist now wat u doing? study somemore? work?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i last month just ORD ma....June26so OTOT lor
haizzz finding work...Originally posted by wuming78:oh.. so des.. misread ur previous posting. so other than reservist now wat u doing? study somemore? work?
working already.. so mus go sleep now cos tml mus wake up at 6.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:haizzz finding work...than u lay
muahahaha i c...than go zzz baOriginally posted by wuming78:working already.. so mus go sleep now cos tml mus wake up at 6.![]()