u ahhhOriginally posted by NeonTetra:admin clerk from mindef....u say leh?
huh?? i nv even stepped onto tekong before lehOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:u ahhhai yoh than sure pass all the question 1 sia
Oooo so gd life ahhhhOriginally posted by NeonTetra:huh?? i nv even stepped onto tekong before leh
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hahaha hi every NS menI have a few question 4 u all
just c u all 4get everything liao or still at least remember
Wat is the max range of a M-16
M203 how many types of ammo r there
How many ballbearings inside a claymore mine
Note pls do not search the net or else it will counted as CHEATING
tot u haven enlist? not bad... haven enlist already so interested.Originally posted by bluez_sky:let mi guess:
M16 max range = 900m
types off ammo for M203 = 3
no of ball bearings in claynore mines = 300
how mani did i got correct?![]()
juz guessing......hahahaOriginally posted by wuming78:tot u haven enlist? not bad... haven enlist already so interested.
heh.. mabbe we can start something like the most commonly asked questions by and for those enlisting soon. all the questions and answers of things that they would be interested or would be beneficial for them to know.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Question addedWhen doing a parade normally CSM or RSM will carry wat with him
Wat does PTI stands 4
4 those 1 2 enlist better noe
Who is the current CDF
Originally posted by wuming78:2653m<----correct
4 types: training, he, hedp, white star<----correct
ok i anythingOriginally posted by wuming78:heh.. mabbe we can start something like the most commonly asked questions by and for those enlisting soon. all the questions and answers of things that they would be interested or would be beneficial for them to know.![]()
thanx manOriginally posted by wuming78:heh.. mabbe we can start something like the most commonly asked questions by and for those enlisting soon. all the questions and answers of things that they would be interested or would be beneficial for them to know.![]()
the last qn on the ballbearings in claymore mine leh? i oso correct leh.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:
PTI stands for Physical Training InstructorOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Question addedWhen doing a parade normally CSM or RSM will carry wat with him
Wat does PTI stands 4
4 those 1 2 enlist better noe
Who is the current CDF
correct mehOriginally posted by wuming78:the last qn on the ballbearings in claymore mine leh? i oso correct leh.![]()
stamp chop guarantee.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:correct mehactually i 4get liao...so confirm 700
hmmmmm icicicicOriginally posted by wuming78:stamp chop guarantee.![]()
btw almost half would haf gone in by this time....i belong to de 2nd intake enhanced bmt 1, so i assume i m 1 of de last to go in. by de time my fren ord i still insideOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:ok i anythingby the way this few months alot of new patch of intakes going 2 tekong or direct intake
so it will b good lar
Originally posted by bluez_sky:PTI stands for Physical Training Instructor<---correct
wat does CDF stands for? let mi guess....Chief Defence then dunno wat......de previous 1 izzit some 1 called chuan poh cant remember surname.
Is lyk tat 1 lar....no need 2 b sad 1...next time u oso future SGT or Officer liao....than i must salute u liao worOriginally posted by bluez_sky:btw almost half would haf gone in by this time....i belong to de 2nd intake enhanced bmt 1, so i assume i m 1 of de last to go in. by de time my fren ord i still inside![]()
hey.. lim chuan poh stepped down liao lor. now is MG Ng Yat ChungOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Chief Of Defence Force(lim Chuan poh)
hehehe i noe...i oso involve in the parade when he step down...Originally posted by wuming78:hey.. lim chuan poh stepped down liao lor. now is MG Ng Yat Chung
i wanna b juz a man.......no responsibilties haha. sgt tell mi chiong here, i chiong.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Is lyk tat 1 lar....no need 2 b sad 1...next time u oso future SGT or Officer liao....than i must salute u liao wor![]()