as nathan has pointed out.Originally posted by 01024G:Actually what is the use of changing parade? Other than change faster and waste time, i find no meaning in doing that. And only make more people fall out.
pes c enlistees go through a pes c bmt too, and how much is done depends on one is pes c wat - 1,2 or 9.Originally posted by Watson:May i know What will the PES C enlist do during the first days? isit the first day will continue with the tough training ?
I'm in whiskey i'm suffering like hell cant take it anymore. Which sergent are you? i will be out of training coz psychiatrist insisted and take one step at a time i told him about the re bmt if ooc. But he says take one step at atime..... maybe i may downgrade to Pes E ....Originally posted by Ponders:WATSON... are you asking because you belong to the April 23, 2004 enlistment?
Don't worry about the "new" bmt lah, PES C still do some tough training but you will be taken care of if you have any injuries.
By the way, if you are April 23 enlistment, either Whiskey or Pegasus, I am an instructor in W...... so ..
wat did they do to u???Originally posted by watsons:I'm in whiskey i'm suffering like hell cant take it anymore. Which sergent are you? i will be out of training coz psychiatrist insisted and take one step at a time i told him about the re bmt if ooc. But he says take one step at atime..... maybe i may downgrade to Pes E ....
They did me nothing. Just that i could not take the stress that bmt has occurs and has not enuff sleep coz only 5 hrs daily ... i suppose PEs C has a better life then Pes a or B i think there's but training are about the same just that treatment are like PEs c one ..... i just cant take it anymore i even think of sucide. Well i know it may be charge when u 're upset or watever u may think of doing anything. thanks for d concerns broOriginally posted by NathanG5:wat did they do to u???
dude..dun be mistaken..im not concern abt u..im just concern if the NCO n officers have done something overboard that make u so stress...it is your right to complain abt any mistreatment..Originally posted by watsons:They did me nothing. Just that i could not take the stress that bmt has occurs and has not enuff sleep coz only 5 hrs daily ... i suppose PEs C has a better life then Pes a or B i think there's but training are about the same just that treatment are like PEs c one ..... i just cant take it anymore i even think of sucide. Well i know it may be charge when u 're upset or watever u may think of doing anything. thanks for d concerns bro
its 7 hrs of uninterrupted rest. so im not sure what happened to the 2. SAF takes very seriously this sleep issue, so mabbe he can enlighten us as to what led to the daily 5 hr sleep.Originally posted by NathanG5:dude..dun be mistaken..im not concern abt u..im just concern if the NCO n officers have done something overboard that make u so stress...it is your right to complain abt any mistreatment..
u have your right to see the M.O or medical specialist
if your treatment are like PES C one..n the NCO n Officers have done nothing wrong..it is my right to fark u upside down..
u already have a better life then most of the Pes A/B recruit..n you are here whining abt lack of slp???
then wat shld the Pes A/B recruit do? mass suicide?
if u wana die..dun die in CAMP..go back home n commit suicide..u just add another sissy spirit in the bunk!!
pls go do something abt your mental state..dun dirty the company line by commiting suicide...
btw..is there a change of regulation?
5 hrs of untouch slp? only 5?
anyone a instructor now? pls cfm with me..
Well i shouldnt have told u all.. All the shit ppl here only know how to KPKB. What dirty company. You think what easy isit. UR mentaLLY FIT may differs ok. treatments pes c as in ask ppl if sick then report lor . PEs A and B they hack care but bumping they makes us redo and redo i thought PEs C max 20 times but they till 15 they redo....... i WILL NOT TELL anything here anymore ALLL CRAP only .... DUNNO the whole story wanna KPKB .. well i put concern in a nice way of grammer ishould say its as KAypo since u are RUDE FREAK!Originally posted by NathanG5:dude..dun be mistaken..im not concern abt u..im just concern if the NCO n officers have done something overboard that make u so stress...it is your right to complain abt any mistreatment..
u have your right to see the M.O or medical specialist
if your treatment are like PES C one..n the NCO n Officers have done nothing wrong..it is my right to fark u upside down..
u already have a better life then most of the Pes A/B recruit..n you are here whining abt lack of slp???
then wat shld the Pes A/B recruit do? mass suicide?
if u wana die..dun die in CAMP..go back home n commit suicide..u just add another sissy spirit in the bunk!!
pls go do something abt your mental state..dun dirty the company line by commiting suicide...
btw..is there a change of regulation?
5 hrs of untouch slp? only 5?
anyone a instructor now? pls cfm with me..
BMT isnt even abt mental fit n faggot..its nothing tough abt BMT..Originally posted by watsons:Well i shouldnt have told u all.. All the shit ppl here only know how to KPKB. What dirty company. You think what easy isit. UR mentaLLY FIT may differs ok. treatments pes c as in ask ppl if sick then report lor . PEs A and B they hack care but bumping they makes us redo and redo i thought PEs C max 20 times but they till 15 they redo....... i WILL NOT TELL anything here anymore ALLL CRAP only .... DUNNO the whole story wanna KPKB .. well i put concern in a nice way of grammer ishould say its as KAypo since u are RUDE FREAK!
People who live in cyberlife and ACT LIKE FARK in cyber world are all UGLY FREAK! WEll definitely ur face have damn lots of holes..... SISSY?? who are uto judge u damn perfect ?? well lookk urself into the mirror and pls pls pls .... All those PEs a and B have no good complexion no wonder SG girls love to complain very few SG guys are good looking so i know which category u going to and u're damn chidlish well i'm not mature either as i complain alot welll ... That life u LOVE FARKING BMT stay there forever and SIGN UP as afaker ok ...... insance guys GO TO sh*TOriginally posted by NathanG5:BMT isnt even abt mental fit n faggot..its nothing tough abt BMT..
yes..to me BMT is a breeze to me..went in do my PTP get silver..after BMT get gold..
n im a FARKIN PES A RECRUIT!!
ARE U FARKING TELLING ME THAT PES A RECRUIT HAVE
BETTER LIFE THEN U??? this is something new i guess..n its pumping u sick sissy!
n FARKING OPEN YOUR EYES N LOOK AROUND U.. U AINT THE ONLY ONE GETTING THE SAME TREATMENT!!!
I FARKING WENT THRU BMT LIKE MOST OF HERE DID..DUN TOK AS IF WE NEVER GO THRU BMT!!!
dude its a open secret that im a rude..n im nice to some..reason is..i dun like FAGGOT to kpkb here u god damn number 9!!
dude..u are posting in a forum in the cyberworld..so looks who toking nowOriginally posted by watsons:People who live in cyberlife and ACT LIKE FARK in cyber world are all UGLY FREAK! WEll definitely ur face have damn lots of holes..... SISSY?? who are uto judge u damn perfect ?? well lookk urself into the mirror and pls pls pls .... All those PEs a and B have no good complexion no wonder SG girls love to complain very few SG guys are good looking so i know which category u going to and u're damn chidlish well i'm not mature either as i complain alot welll ... That life u LOVE FARKING BMT stay there forever and SIGN UP as afaker ok ...... insance guys GO TO sh*T
hi saabsterOriginally posted by saabster:Guys
This quarelling is very childish.
To Nathan..... Everybody is different. Some people handle stress well some don't. It really does not make them a faggot. And it does not mean that all faggots are mentally weak as well. You have to accept that not everyone is as garang as you. Stop teasing him already. I think he kinda got the point.
To Watson..... Stop complaining already. You are in PES C. There is hardly anything for you guys to do in BMT. Esp. now that you are OOC you really do nothing. Remember that EVERY male in Singapore goes thru BMT. This should put some perspective as to how mentallly weak you are. Just for your information I hope that your stress and suicide threats are real because if it is merely to worm your way out of trainning, the records will stain your career path. If you are truly stressed and depressed, speak to your OC, MO. Make sure you take your medications so you don't do anyhting silly in camp and stress out everyone...
BTW I am CPT(DR)
hi. welcome here! since u r the first MO at this forum, perhaps u could help us dispel some myths? like the common questions: wat can downgrade, wat kind of medical support before and during ns, etc. there seem to be quite a few cases of ppl complaining that their medical conditions were ignored when they went for medical checkups at cmpb. perhaps you could help us advise them on the proper channels to seek redress? thanks!Originally posted by saabster:He will never make it to unit as a combat soldier. He will become a desk boy/cleric somewhere. Anyway I think it is better for such individuals to be desk bound. Can you imagine the problems they might give during the stresses of war. Who knows they might become a liability
Don forget to solve the question about MO in the OCS thread tooOriginally posted by wuming78:hi. welcome here! since u r the first MO at this forum, perhaps u could help us dispel some myths? like the common questions: wat can downgrade, wat kind of medical support before and during ns, etc. there seem to be quite a few cases of ppl complaining that their medical conditions were ignored when they went for medical checkups at cmpb. perhaps you could help us advise them on the proper channels to seek redress? thanks!![]()