hahaha tat is the shackest of all my lifeOriginally posted by wuming78:700 m : still ok
low wall : u noe.
parallel bar : u noe
step up: jus a horizontal step with a single con wire - simply step and jump over
monkey bar : u noe
low rope : u noe
horizontal log : horizontal log - press and swing over; not hard
swinging bridge : horizontal planks suspended above grd so its like a bridge and it swings when u step on it. jus run quickly over.
balancing beam : the balancing zigzag. yup. walk quickly across not run.
window : u noe
jacobs ladder : u noe
ramp : u noe
600 m : the shackest (or at least one of the shackest) moments in ur life.![]()
y not COmpany Sickest ManOriginally posted by greyskymorning:CSMCompany Shortest Man
RSMRegular Sick Man

SISPEC = School of Infantry Specialists, also Suffer In Silence Plus Extra Confinement.Originally posted by bluez_sky:wat does SISPEC (dunno whether spelling correct or not)stands for? how many months of training in SISPEC bef get promoted to sgt?
Originally posted by bluez_sky:i m realli happy man......i can finally swim 50m breaststroke after months of hard effort....FINALLY![]()
CongratsOriginally posted by bluez_sky:i m realli happy man......i can finally swim 50m breaststroke after months of hard effort....FINALLY![]()
errr 2types of wat huhOriginally posted by duotiga83:i heard OCS nw got 2 types...is it true![]()
yah i was 1 of themOriginally posted by wuming78:![]()
were u the one who posted here saying u cant swim 50 m? wow.. tts fast!
1 office the other jungle 1Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:errr 2types of wat huh![]()
dun realli noe wat u mean but i tryOriginally posted by duotiga83:i heard OCS nw got 2 types...is it true![]()
hm... canot be too long.. about 30 cm? den can stretch. but o cos it depends on ur waistline too. around 30 shud be fine.Originally posted by bluez_sky:wuming78 u mentioned bef bicycle hooks can b used to secure SBO, bout wat length of de hooks is appropriate? i saw there r diff lengths for sale at de shop.
my waistline is bout 29.....actually how u use de bicycle hook to secure de SBO? do they teach inside?Originally posted by wuming78:hm... canot be too long.. about 30 cm? den can stretch. but o cos it depends on ur waistline too. around 30 shud be fine.![]()
Ur Sgt will teach 1 dun worry...he nebe teach than u ask lorOriginally posted by bluez_sky:my waistline is bout 29.....actually how u use de bicycle hook to secure de SBO? do they teach inside?
dun worry my waistline was smaller than urs. it works and its easy. jus wear ur sbo and wrap the bicycle hook ard it and hook the 2 ends together. but dun too tight until canot breathe oso!Originally posted by bluez_sky:my waistline is bout 29.....actually how u use de bicycle hook to secure de SBO? do they teach inside?
thanx man....i heard walkman cant b brought into camp izzit? i dun 1 to buy a receiever cos nowadays hp oso got receiver n i m going to upgrade my hp soon.....dint haf a discman wif FM oso.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:This Thread is impt 2 all going 2 enlist so i have make it sticky so feel free 2 ask any question & we will asap get back 2 u shortly![]()
errrrr better dun bring a walkman in...they r theives & pirates at tekongOriginally posted by bluez_sky:thanx man....i heard walkman cant b brought into camp izzit? i dun 1 to buy a receiever cos nowadays hp oso got receiver n i m going to upgrade my hp soon.....dint haf a discman wif FM oso.
walkman can bring no prob..tt time i rem got some of my frens even bring radio in. after last parade play radio in bunk. so nice cos all can listen. as long as rem to bring lock and lock ur things can liao. o cos dun buy too ex things oso.Originally posted by bluez_sky:thanx man....i heard walkman cant b brought into camp izzit? i dun 1 to buy a receiever cos nowadays hp oso got receiver n i m going to upgrade my hp soon.....dint haf a discman wif FM oso.
wow.....radio so big oso bring in ah.Originally posted by wuming78:walkman can bring no prob..tt time i rem got some of my frens even bring radio in. after last parade play radio in bunk. so nice cos all can listen. as long as rem to bring lock and lock ur things can liao. o cos dun buy too ex things oso.
one thing abt using hp as radio is ur sgt may mistake u as using ur hp after lights off and lead u into trouble.![]()
dun worry my walkman beri pok kai 1.....nobody would 1 to steal. i will oso buy a gd lock, not those MIC (made in china) 1. hp wif FM even more ex, attract even more piratesOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:errrrr better dun bring a walkman in...they r theives & pirates at tekongwat i do is buy those hp come along with FM is enough
rem to get lock wif 2 sets of keys and not number locks.Originally posted by bluez_sky:dun worry my walkman beri pok kai 1.....nobody would 1 to steal. i will oso buy a gd lock, not those MIC (made in china) 1. hp wif FM even more ex, attract even more pirates![]()