Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Go Cdo camp before...than c their sgt almost all got ranger tab 1i c oso feel lyk getting it...haizzz
& oso i c SOF tab at their right arm..wow i was so shock..when c the tab...kinda admire them

kai wan siao..SOF in my dreamzzz mayb...i old liao cannot lyk young men so fit can run & can jumpOriginally posted by erijazz:if u think u r the man for the job u can apply for SOF and no unit can stop u for the selection but u have to really train extra hard for it
isssss itzzzz so worse than ranger coz lar...Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout being in NDU... i think that is even worse...

the pics look lyk cdo lay.......Originally posted by kopiosatu:
NDU... power
where u enlist huhOriginally posted by sai002:wat is NDU ???
mi going ns soon
isit? do go and read the FAQ thread i started in this forum!Originally posted by sai002:wat is NDU ???
mi going ns soon
i took it from the website link above leh~Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:the pics look lyk cdo lay.......![]()
yar meh surprise surprise........Originally posted by kopiosatu:i took it from the website link above leh~
When they first estabalished the Naval Diver Unit, they are being trained by the CDO and SOF(excluded diving of course) until they are able to conduct on their own. Presently they still need to go CDO unit for their Airborne and Ranger course.Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout being in NDU... i think that is even worse...
yeah now that u mentioned it..Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:the pics look lyk cdo lay.......![]()
i only fear hell week.Originally posted by erijazz:When they first estabalished the Naval Diver Unit, they are being trained by the CDO and SOF(excluded diving of course) until they are able to conduct on their own. Presently they still need to go CDO unit for their Airborne and Ranger course.
The thing about who is more xiong...of course everybody will tell u only the one they been through is tougher.

Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:
Recognizing that I volunteered as a Ranger, fully knowing the hazards of my chosen profession, I will always endeavour to uphold the prestige, honour and espirit de corps of the Rangers.
Acknowledging the fact that a Ranger is a more elite soldier that arrives at the cutting edge of battle by land or by sea, I accept the fact that as a Ranger, my country expects me to walk further, faster and fight harder than any soldier.
Never shall I fail my comrades, I will always keep myself mentally alert, physically fit and morally straight and I will shoulder more than my share of the task, whatever it may be. One hundred percent and then some.
Gallantly will I show the world that I am a specially selected and well-trained soldier. My courtesy to superior officers, my neatness of dress and my care of equipment shall set the example for others to follow.
Energetically will I fight the enemies of my country. I shall defeat them on the field of battle, for I am better trained and will fight with all my might. Surrender is not a Ranger word. I will never leave a fallen comrade to fall into the hands of the enemy and under no circumstances will I ever embarrass my country.
Readily will I display the intestinal fortitude required to fight onto the Ranger objective and complete the mission, though I be the lone survivor.