yup. seen those bead thing b4 too. but never used it. when i do pacing i do it in my head. pacer too din deh.Originally posted by erijazz:Nope, i bought it at beach road quite long long ago, recently i saw if in CDO gift shop too, i think most people will not even notice it if they see one becoz they dunno its purpose. Nowadays, most people use the SAF issue 'Click' pacer unlike in the past we are not issue at all. We had to find black string or comms' cord and tie a knot every 100m or 1 km and untie it to start all over again
yah but sometime need to clear danger area or do some other thing at the same then lost count liaozOriginally posted by wuming78:yup. seen those bead thing b4 too. but never used it. when i do pacing i do it in my head. pacer too din deh.![]()
yah..den jus agar agar lor..Originally posted by erijazz:yah but sometime need to clear danger area or do some other thing at the same then lost count liaoz![]()
i oso rtn mine, but issue new one during one of the ICT.Originally posted by BearBear®:Donno leh.... mine returned back to unit when i ord. Those ppl who ord 3months later than me onwards were told to bring all these stuffs back home.
I think I'm the only reservist in my camp without FBO now![]()
did u get the new sbo? as in the new model?Originally posted by greyskymorning:i oso rtn mine, but issue new one during one of the ICT.
jus wash mine few mth ago...damn dirty aft BCTC