huh wat u meanOriginally posted by Taufiq:How is the food there?![]()

Tekong laOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:huh wat u meanwhere got food
muhahaha i not from tekong so nebe eat before tekong foodOriginally posted by Taufiq:Tekong la![]()
hm... its okay. quite good. but the meat is quite limited - mostly chicken. always have "colour water" (syrup) and dessert. but i think the best is the night snack!Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:muhahaha i not from tekong so nebe eat before tekong foodmuhahaha mayb some1 will reply u soon
i heard the nite snack alot of different varietys rite?Originally posted by wuming78:hm... its okay. quite good. but the meat is quite limited - mostly chicken. always have "colour water" (syrup) and dessert. but i think the best is the night snack!![]()
i never experience night snack at tekong... i never considered milo a night snackOriginally posted by guardsmen:Tekong is NTUC..............
not bad.........but somrtime the breakfast is tast less....like the fried noodle.....they cook in large qulitity,sometime no time...
i like the fried rice,chicken wing,satay....yummy.........
When u go unit is Singapore Food Industry
the night snack got more than jus milo leh. and milo can be really ... good when served at the rite time! i remember when outfield and if got fresh night snack it can realli be morale boosting!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i never experience night snack at tekong... i never considered milo a night snack![]()
so good life ahhhh still got maggie mee....Originally posted by guardsmen:Pes Bp cannot have night snack.......
But my platoon during BMT when we going to POP,we every night after night off. cook maggi.....haha.......when sgt wan to spot check he will have to take the lift,coz we are plt 4,5th floor...den when friend outside smoking see it,all been alert,all our maggi,milo keep in cupboard,den all pretend to be sleep.........have to wait until he left den all back to normal and enjoy![]()
smoking outside? along the corridor?Originally posted by guardsmen:Pes Bp cannot have night snack.......
But my platoon during BMT when we going to POP,we every night after night off. cook maggi.....haha.......when sgt wan to spot check he will have to take the lift,coz we are plt 4,5th floor...den when friend outside smoking see it,all been alert,all our maggi,milo keep in cupboard,den all pretend to be sleep.........have to wait until he left den all back to normal and enjoy![]()
oh yes.. and always remember to bring ur 11b when going for meals.Originally posted by bluez_sky:according to my fren who is currently inside, morning got chee chiong fun, fried bee hoon, fillets (where u get used them to make burgers). usually lunch n dinner sure got 1 curry dish. Fruits include papaya, watermelon (haf to b de earlier platoons to eat or else all kena snatched up), n others (cant remember).
Haha......ya.......Originally posted by bluez_sky:no more chee chiong fun inside cos de recruits complained dat de sauce used for it induces vomitting. de fried noodle is beri oily. there's oso luo mai gai once every 3 to 4 days for breakfast.
go take lift lar muhaha do anyting u 1 just dunt get caught oni maOriginally posted by guardsmen:Haha......ya.......
use 11b to scan for meal for few week b4 u get a ration card........
i still had it now
very ma fan wan......i platoon 4,live at 5th floor
breakfast sometime rush down for water parade den forgot to take had to go up take again...............