eeerrr...which C?Originally posted by |-|05|:PesC!!!
2Originally posted by duotiga83:eeerrr...which C?C1,2 or 9?
eerr...pes c onli got l1 2 3Originally posted by wuming78:c9l9. as good/bad as e.![]()
har? u mean the pes thing changed again? oni recently theres still c9 and even c9l9Originally posted by duotiga83:eerr...pes c onli got l1 2 3
pes e 1 9, l 3 n 9![]()
hhmm...that 1 i dunno......Originally posted by wuming78:har? u mean the pes thing changed again? oni recently theres still c9 and even c9l9
u really dun haf to worry abt ur ns man. confirmed wont get a or b. hm.. of course unless u rather not be downgraded.Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmm...that 1 i dunno......
cmpb...haiz.....![]()
i dun get it by "rather not be downgraded"Originally posted by wuming78:u really dun haf to worry abt ur ns man. confirmed wont get a or b. hm.. of course unless u rather not be downgraded.
tt means u rather that u r pes a or b and go thru and normal stuff lor.Originally posted by duotiga83:i dun get it by "rather not be downgraded"1st part a lot of ppl told mi a lot of times liao.......
oic.....Originally posted by wuming78:tt means rather that u r pes a or b and go thru and normal stuff lor.
PES BP?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i noe the ANSWER PES BP wahahahah![]()
Than u must b combat fit i give u a PES BOriginally posted by duotiga83:PES BP?i underweight eh
Originally posted by duotiga83:wah. after all the problems u described in ur first post u still b? u got the letter from them liao?
i [b]OFFICAILLY PES B![]()